Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow

G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow

Easy to install Verse Finders Bible tabs are color-coded to designate major sections. Complete instructions included; resists tearing even the most delicate papers; for Protestant Bibles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.931 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Review 1 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bible tabs

Date:January 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kathryn Swartz
Location:Castroville, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tabs are wonderful, They were very easy to apply to My Bible. You don't have to fold them over, Just stick and go to the next one. Thank you!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:September 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
catponthieux
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were easy to apply and are easy to use. Great font size for anyone with bad eyesight like me :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

they are perfect for what I needed.

Date:September 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nancy Crutcher
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the color coding makes it great for easy finding as I have a comparitive bible, which is pretty large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just love these!

Date:August 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
simon94
Location:The Netherlands
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Bible tabs, they're really good quality and I have them on each of my English Bibles!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:April 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
lynn49
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these tabs I have a different kind on my other bible and these just work better because they are horizontal and that makes them easier to read. I also bought them for a friend who also likes them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Helpful

Date:March 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paul
Location:Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never used Bible tabs before, but I recently got a new Bible and decided to try them.
They are great! Simple directions. Easy to install. Easy to visually locate after installed.
Two Big Thumbs Up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So easy to install

Date:October 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
tkckmnj
Location:Southern IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I bought the rainbow colored tabs for my younger boys (I thought they would like the colorful tabs better). I have put tabs on bibles before but I still cannot believe how easily these went on. On my large study bible I have eight rows of tabs and sometimes it is still hard to find the books because some of the tabs hide the other ones. After installing these, there were only two rows of tabs and it is easy to view every tab. So glad I purchased these.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Horizontal Bible Tabs make study easier.

Date:October 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
jmeister
Location:Massillon, OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these tabs for a dear friend of mine with the hopes they would assist her in studying the Bible at a deeper level. In comparison to the tabs on my own Bible, which are black lettering on white paper with gold trim and sideways, the Horizontal Rainbow tabs are a big, big advantage.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tabbies I've ever used!

Date:July 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
JanJan
Location:NH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used similar products before, but none were as sturdy or as easy to install as these. I especially appreciate the horizontal orientation---makes reading easier. And the color coding is an added plus.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:July 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Thomas
Location:Waxhaw,nc
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to use. Easy to install. On the bible tabs the color tabs work the best.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tabs ever!!

Date:April 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
1Blewe Hare
Location:Eastern Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a set for me for my new bible, two friends saw them at church then my husband-they all had to have them. They are great as they are rounded & do not snag as do the square cornered tabs, plus they have greater sticking area to the page & do not tear fine pages as easily as some of the square tabs. The colored tabs make finding the book quick & easy, helping new Christians memorize the books of the Bible. These are a terrific product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect solution

Date:March 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Page
Location:Janesville, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product..I am new to the Bible so I would fumble around trying to find things endlessly...this purchase was the perfect solution..they were easy to install and works great...no more wasted time looking things up, I find them with ease
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dheena
Location:Webb City, MO
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I dont' know how I went through looking for pages before I had these tabs!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
JERRY 49
Location:GLENDORA,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE TABS ARE EASY TO READ & MAKE MY PERSONAL BIBLE STUDY TIME MUCH EASIER. MAKE CROSS REFERENCING MUCH QUICKER THAN BEFORE.THANKS...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT GREAT GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

Date:September 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debra B. Coleman
Location:KENTWOOD, LA.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I REALLY LOVE THESE BIBLE TABS. THEY ARE FAB-U-LIST. NOW I CAN WIZ THROUGH MY BIBLE SO EASY. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS PRODUCT.
DEBRA B. COLEMAN
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marlene
Location:Turtle Lake, WI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 sets of these. One for my husband's bible and one for my bible. They are very easy to put on and line up very good. We love the rainbow colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I bought another kind did't like these are great

Date:July 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
mrsbussel1
Location:MI.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are so easy to read I love the horizontal names and they are large enought for my not so 20/20 eyes to see
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
Location:Connecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tabs are sturdy and the horizontal print is very helpful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is marvelous

Date:June 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
salsa lady
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the color combinaion with the names of the books.
the fact that you don't have to turn sidewise to read the label is a real plus. I always buy these when I want Bible labels.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Verse Finders Horizontal Bible Tabs, Rainbow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

TABBIES ARE WELL THOUGHT OUT!

Date:May 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
THE FERM
Location:STATE OF MARYLAND.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
COLORS ARE WELL DIVIDED INTO PROPER DIVISIONS.TABS ARE STRONG AND STIFF.THO TABS ARE ONE SIDED THEY ARE STILL VERY SECURE.THESE ARE THE FASTEST INDEX TABS THAT I AM AWARE OF,THEY CUT THE TIME BY @ LEAST 50% OR MORE!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>