Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cbd Gift Exclusive Product Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Cbd Gift Exclusive Product Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer

Pink cabbage roses and deep purple pansies nestle together on Sandy Clough's "Faith" teacup, with fine detail on both cup and saucer, trimmed with lacy filigree design. Note the curved English handle and gold trimming, this is just one cup in the complete tea set. Cup measures approx. 2.75" high; saucer is 5.5" diameter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Review 1 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anita mcDonald
Location:Plant City, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already had three tea cups to Blessings Among the roses and had been wanting to complete the set for eight people because I loved it and needed them for tea parties. I was very glad to be able to do that through your sell on them for a very reasonable price, less than I throught that I would have to pay. I received them in a very timely matter and was very poeased with the service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sylvia
Location:Brentwood, New York
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was beyond my expectations. Absolutely beautifu. I have not given it out yet, as it is a Christmas gift. I am sure the recipient will be quite pleased. I was amazed and quite surpised at the fast delivery date. The package arrived in good condition and I was very happy with my purchase. Thank you so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A pleasing gift.

Date:August 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Tate
Location:Ohatchee, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attractive and useful. The recipients were thrilled to receive the tea cup and saucer set. Truly a blessing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice set

Date:June 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary S
Location:Alberta
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a really nice set, Not quit what I expected but still love it and will keep it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They are so dainty--makes tea taste really special

Date:June 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Fazie
Location:Quinton, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Faith cup for a friends birthday and one for me because they are so special!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful cup but too small.

Date:March 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Butterball
Location:Brampton, ON
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This cup and saucer is absolutely beautiful. I was dissapointed though because it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be and I don't think I would actually use it. It is more to use as an ornamental piece. I wish it was a little larger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Brian Morrison
Location:Clarkesville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and design. I bought the tea set for an anniversary gift. My wife loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I purchased this as a gift. I was very happy with

Date:January 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Melanie
Location:Xenia OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a gift for a friendship basket that was to be given to someone at our church. This was just the right size and something that any lady would be happy to receive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sharon Gordon
This is a beautiful cup and saucer set, and the word FAITH fit in with the theme of the book of James that my Bible study group just finished. These were given as a reward for learning about 30 verses in the last few weeks. A beautiful reminder of what God has given us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
robin sargeant
The cup and the saucer set , is beutiful and it look even bettter on my dinning room table , I am very please with the size of the cups and the saucer . thank you very much .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Clairees Semchenko
This product is very beautiful and durable. I recieved it in a timely manner and was very pleased with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Darlene T. Meadows
I really like this pattern and have been collecting different pieces. These will really make someone you serve feel special.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Connie B.
Beautiful and delicate and especially personal gift for my grand daughter is named Faith so all the aunts and mom received a cup.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deborah Briggs
Beautiful cup & saucer. Would definitely recommend. I have already used these with my granddaughter and she absolutely loved having tea in these cups.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
William Ramos
This tea cup set is really pretty. I like the delicate design.It makes a woderful gift for a tea drinker lover.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dana Fairbanks
The Blessings Among the Roses tea set is very beautiful. The tea cups have a delicate, look but are sturdy and comfortable to handle. This tea set makes an elegant table setting and each item in this collection would make an very exquisite gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blessings Among The Roses, Faith Teacup & Saucer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Donna Gordon
This is a lovely teacup and saucer. It has substantial weight and is easy to hold on to. I purchased all 4 matching cups - Faith, Hope, Joy, and Love. Now when my friends come over, I can serve them faith, hope, joy and love as well as coffee and tea.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.