Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dicksons Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish

Dicksons Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish

Silvertone auto decor is a witness to your faith each time you travel! Based on the days of the early church when this symbol helped believers identify one another, the ichthus is recognized worldwide as a Christian symbol. Permanently adhesive; 5" x 1.75"; for display inside or outside your vehicle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Review 1 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this!

Date:November 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Irene
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for! Perfect size and color. Very easy to put on car. I also really love the color. It's off black like a dark silver almost which I love!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bigger and better than I thought! Looks great!

Date:September 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
baseballmom
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My teenage son wanted an Ichthus symbol for his car. I picked this one. It arrived quickly. It looks great on the car! And now everyone can know where he stands with his faith. Overall value..fantastic.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
AngelBabySara
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This car emblem is awesome! A great way to witness your faith!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jesus Lives
Location:Monroe, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS! I was looking for a decal for some time. My husband didn't want anything permanent on his car but he took one of the extra's that I bought for Christmas presents and put it on his car so it was worth it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
bridge
Location:versailles ohio
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the fish, it was easy to apply & I think it will stay on for a long time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
SheyDG
Location:Sri Lanka
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been searching for a car emblem like this for quite some time as we don't have this in our country. I loved it. Great value for money. Infact so many of my friends saw it and were so impressed that I ordered so many after that for friends who wanted it. I think I will continue to order it as each time someone sees it they ask me to get it for them!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:March 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
sugarbeck
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with this purchase...and every other purchase I have made on this site thus far! I love my fish, I have gotten compliments on it already and it has been on my car just a day!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simple but elegant

Date:January 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
William Mielniczuk
Location:Pensacola, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice size, and the adhesive is good. A simple way to make a statement as you drive.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:January 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
tagsgahagan
Location:Western, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a trail of fish on my car and this is one more to add to it! Love it, and would buy again!
Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:November 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
dfritch
Location:Oceanside, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Icthus Auto Emblem arrived quickly and was quick and easy to apply to my car. It's perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice compliment to car

Date:November 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barb Shabert
Location:Superior, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every car I own gets an Ichthus Auto Emblem and this is a very simple, clean looking example that Jesus is my Lord.
It is also a reminder to give other drivers grace instead of getting impatient with them. It reminds me that I am a Christian and I need to act like one because I have this emblem on my car.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The fish auto elblem was great!

Date:November 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Gianakon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was abirhtday gift for my so and he was so very happy with it. The fish was just what he wanted on his new car! Thank you cbd for their fast and quick delvery too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gary Melillo
This is the perfect ichthus. The adhesive backing is excellent. I highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ruth Stuwe
I really enjoy having this Christian symbol on my back bumper. It is a witness to God's amazing Grace but also connects me with other believers. I wish that there were a smaller version of the emblem to put on our business vehicles. Thanks and God Bless!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ichthus Auto Emblem, Silver Finish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Judy Hickman
Very easy to apply, just peel off the back and press to clean dry area.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.