Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Brands Witness Link Bracelet

Christian Brands Witness Link Bracelet

Decidedly feminine, our silver-plated link bracelet features a raised beaded design with Witness symbols and links accented with the meaning of each symbol: He came. He died. He arose. He ascended. He's coming back. Adjustable stretch bracelet fits most wrists.
Unique Witness design is a symbolic representation of the Gospel, portrayed in simple form to be understood by any age and all cultures. Wear and share your faith boldly!
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Witness Link Bracelet
Review 1 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice

Date:January 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
jgc1968
Location:chattanooga, TN
Age:35-44
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a nice bracelet I love the symbolism. The story of our lives is on this bracelet in three arrows and 2 symbols.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost received the bracelet before I ordered it

Date:June 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Happy Customer
Location:Oregon
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you for a beautiful bracelet. It is a present for
a woman friend and I am eager to send it to her
for her birthday. I know she will love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Bracelet!

Date:March 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Karen Davis
Location:PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bracelet. Was looking for something that I could wear every day but was not cumbersome. this fits the bill. It has a slight amount of stretch so it goes on and comes off easily. I have gotten compliments on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Maryanne
Location:New Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought the quality was very good and it is an attractive bracelet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
starbra
Location:alabama
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this bracelet and will reorder many more for gifts . They are different but simple .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEAUTIFUL BRACELET

Date:January 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
PATRICIA
Location:LAS VEGAS , NEVADA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ALSO AGREE WITH ALL OF THE OTHER REVIEWS. YOU WON'T BE SORRY IF YOU ORDER THIS BRACELET. IT CAN BE WORN BY THE YOUNG OR OLDER WOMAN.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful bracelet

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
rosewood
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feminine and attractive. Beautifully designed bracelet at a great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this bracelet

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Paula
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's easy to put on and take off; no clasp to damage fingernails. It fits nicely, has an attractive finish, and is not bulky. It's very easy to wear at work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Laurel SmithRadomski
THis is a really nice bracelet, seems to be well made, I've gotten a number of complements on it. I gave one as a gift, I will purchase more as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
pda
This bracelet looks much more expensive than it is. I gave it as Christmas gifts to my daughter-in-law who's a nurse and my good friend who's a teacher and it was an instant hit! Both of them loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Iverson
I had been looking everywhere in christian book/gift stores for a witness bracelet like this and I finally came upon this website. I received my bracelet yesterday and it is beautifully done, exactly what I had been looking for. Highly recommend as a wonderful gift, as I am also ordering a few more. Also a great website if you are looking for other very meaningful christian gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Judith Greene
I LOVE this bracelet! It is very light weight and since it stretches, it should fit most anyone. It actually looks much more expensive than it is. It carries a precious message in such a unique way. I think I will be buying more as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Witness Link Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rhonda Gage
I ordered one bracelet for myself. Everyone noticed it and remarked on it's beauty and uniqueness. I immediately ordered three more to give to a family member and two friends. They loved them! Excellent quality and craftmenship!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.