Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dicksons Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug

Dicksons Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug

Ceramic gift mug honors a pastor or ministry leader, with open Bible artwork and sentiment You serve the Lord our God so faithfully. You are appreciated. Wraparound design in earthtones, with Scripture accents from Romans 10:15 and Deuteronomy 15:10. "How beautiful are the feet of those who bring good news!" "...the Lord your God will bless you in all your work and in everything you put your hand to." Holds 12 ounces; microwave/dishwasher safe; packaged in clear gift box.
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 1794%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Review 1 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very appealing item

Date:December 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mona B
Location:Queens N.Y.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was ordered as a team thank you token. Loved the decor on the mug. The bible verse was a great inspiration of good kingdom workers. The mug was presented in a nice clear plastic box with a tag attached. I did not personally use the mug so I was not able to rate it excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this product . great for gift giving

Date:March 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joan Cunningham
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is a good gift to give at anytime yes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
njterri
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as gifts to men in my church, it was the perfect gift. The clear gift box, also made it a neat gift to give to men as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Distinguished appearance

Date:December 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
stella
Location:Hampstead, NH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the biblical quotation for a pastor. Very elegant appearance to give to a pastor; Large size for a good cup of coffee or hot chocolate! I was pleasantly surprised at the size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katie
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this mug to my grandmother as an appreciation for her good works for the Lord. She appreciated it very much! Great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice

Date:November 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Prayer Warrior
Location:Kansas City, mo
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was very nice and our Associate Pastor really enjoyed and treasured it along with the cards of appreciation he recieved with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very attractive. Nice shape and size.

Date:February 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Deb E
Location:Bowie, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mug as a gift for our church pianist. It is lovely. The size & shape are nice, and I love the verses on it. Thanks for offering products like this!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I want more. I hope they're available.

Date:January 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
celestial4life
Location:Alturas, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So many hard working servants of God feel unappreciated. I suppose it's human. Nice, uplifting gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The mug was nice

Date:January 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
zmikie
Location:California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought them to give to our pastors at church and they liked them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great appreciation gift for pastors

Date:November 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dine
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these cups in an appreciation basket for my pastor and his wife. It worked well with the "appreciation" theme.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Mug

Date:November 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jackie
Location:NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 mugs for my Pastor and his wife. They are much larger than I expected for the price. Really great value for the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Louise Mills
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hve always been pleased with the prducts I purchased from CBD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:August 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
chosen1
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The original idea and verses are good. The cup looks very cheaply made. Hmm... not much u can do when u buy online. The price was not so high so that is a relief.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Date:February 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Boobiebear
Location:MN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it made 2 wonderful gifts. one went tpo my pastor...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
homeschooling mama
Location:Massachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for an associate pastor at our church. Couldn't beat the price!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is wonderful!

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Audrey
Location:Raeford, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these mugs for Christmas gifts to our choir members. They are packaged well for gift giving.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
angelsmom
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my pastor, very appropriate. Beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Julie Bradley
This is a beautiful mug with the perfect saying and verses to honor our team of children's outreach volunteers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Theresa
The mugs are beautiful. A lot nicer then they look on the site. I did have a few that were damaged but the customer service was excellent, friendly, and extrememly helpful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Serve Faithfully--Ceramic Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amanda Dixon
Nice coffee mugs for a nice price! I purchased two of these mugs as gifts for our pastor and his wife. Our pastor loves coffee so he was excited about these mugs and even more excited that they were dishwasher/microwave safe!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>