Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Platinum Toddler Collection

Provident Music Distribution Platinum Toddler Collection

Welcome to the very special Platinum Toddler Collection from Cedarmont Kids! All the well-loved songs from the individual DVDs Toddler Tunes, Preschool Songs, and Silly Songs are all together in one collection. In this live action sing-along set, you'll get 64 back-to-back music videos for kids, over 90 minutes, on 3 full-length DVDs. Recommended for ages 2 to 5.

More features include:

  • English and Spanish audio versions
  • English and Spanish split-tracks (voices on the right channel and instruments on the left channel)
  • Lyrics onscreen as English or Spanish subtitles
  • Production notes--learn about the cast and production
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Platinum Toddler Collection
Review 1 for Platinum Toddler Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Educational and entertaining!

Date:October 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nans
Location:Paducah, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my daughter entertained.She's also learning new words and actions from the songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Platinum Toddler Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product is simply wonderful!

Date:October 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
CKay
Location:Ndola, Zambia
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Family and I have loved the product. As a matter of factor my daughter cant even think of watching something else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Platinum Toddler Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best kids music DVD

Date:January 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hui Zhao
Location:IN
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2-yr-old son for Christmas and gave as a gift to another friend as well. It was a big hit for all three of my kids aged 2, 6(boy), and 9(girl). They are glued to it and request it every day. The 2-yr-old wants to watch it every moment of the day. They are wonderfully made and fun to watch! I also enjoy watching with them. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Platinum Toddler Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is AWESOME!!

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Super Nan and Papa
Location:Dallas, Ga.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is timeless. Our grandchildren LOVE it!! Of all the CD's / DVD's we have, this is the most popular. Oh yea, you better listen and learn the songs, or be corrected by your grandchildren. I LOVE it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Platinum Toddler Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unadulterated Fun!

Date:December 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christy
Location:Orange County, California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren are dancing and praising the LORD!
Highly recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Platinum Toddler Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value

Date:November 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
laosita
Location:Sunnyvale, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cedarmont has produced, in my opinion, great music for kids. My 16 month old granddaughter loves all their DVDs. Her favorites are Toddler Tunes and Bible Songs. I love to watch her dance and try to sing to these old favorites. I am especially grateful for the positive, happy message the DVDs provide.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Platinum Toddler Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tammy Croyle
Our 19 month old daughter loves toddler tunes dvd the best. She acts out the movements to wheels on the bus. We will definitely purchase more in the future!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Platinum Toddler Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Teri Mccall
After seeing how much our daughter enjoys the Platinum Bible Collection, we bought this one as well. I can't say enough great things about these DVD's! They really are a blessing! Our 2 year old daughter sings right along with them too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Platinum Toddler Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tracy Odell
My 2 year old grand-daughter loved the familiar songs - a blend of children's hymns and non-religious songs. It was a hit!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Platinum Toddler Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debra warren
My grand son love your dvd it is the only thing keep him silent when he is crying he is 18months.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.