Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cathedral Art Metal Co Motorist Prayer Visor Cross

Cathedral Art Metal Co Motorist Prayer Visor Cross

Pewter cross visor clip features decorative filigree accents on each corner and special prayer Dear Lord, protect me, my passengers, and all I pass by with a steady hand and a watchful eye. 2.5" approximately, on presentation card for gift-giving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Review 1 for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice!

Date:March 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
rockinhw
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Reminds me to say a prayer every time I get in the car...which is very often!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comforting

Date:December 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
JoJo
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cross for my car. It is very comforting to have it on my visor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO happy with this

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Stormy
Location:Palmer Alaska
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got three,giving as gifts, I know they will love them and be gald to have them in there cars.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, great value!!

Date:March 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sylvana
Location:Montville, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly what I was looking for and it was a great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
snowbunny
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with the product. I purchaced this item to give to my three precious grandsons who are or will be driving very soon. My prayer is that they will look at this gift and remember to drive safely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kinsey
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is of nice quality. Super fast service!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:December 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Vikki
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. It looks wonderful in our car. We get many compliments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cindy Singletary
i love my visor clips. My son always had a cross stuck to his dashboard to remind him of God watching over him while he drives well march 17th he was in a very serious head on colision his truck was a total loss but the cross remained untouch. he was airlifted to hospital with head injuries and this visor clip is a constant reminder of God being with him that day and how blessed he is to be alive. These clips are beautiful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Raymund Panganiban
Item quality and looks is very good, though I was expecting it to be bigger. A great decoration for your car!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Motorist Prayer Visor Cross
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shirley Baehr
I bought these for the ladies in my discussion group of Bible Study Fellowship International. We travel so much these days, here and there, and it was to remind them of God's protection for each one of us.I only wish that they were a lighter in color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.