Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Laurel Elliott, DVB New York Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver

Laurel Elliott, DVB New York Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver

Mobius necklace in sterling silver repeats Scripture verse in unending design, I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me, with tiny cross symbol. On 18" silver chain with secure circle clasp. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.843 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Review 1 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
ilovejesus
Location:Frederick, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Gave this to a graduating high school student. She and her mother loved it! A little larger than I was expecting, but still beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Merret Krenzel
Location:Leoti, KS
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful piece of jewelry! This was the third necklace I have purchased from CBD. Will purchase again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful necklace

Date:June 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Angie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very beautiful necklace -- dainty but sturdy chain and nice mobius charm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent piece of jewelry

Date:June 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
turtlelover
Location:Kinston, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this necklace for myself because Phil. 4:13 is my favorite verse. I have worn it everyday for the last 3 years at least. It will last you a long time and will still stay beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

MOBIUS NECKLACE NICE PIECE OF JEWLRY

Date:February 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Beemer777
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it; the message is so appropriate, and the quality of the silver chain and pendant are good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This necklace is wonderful.

Date:April 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Janet
Location:Holly Ridge, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me this necklace for my birthday. I wear it almost every day. It has a great message on it and gives me strength to meet each new day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful necklace!

Date:March 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
MelanieR
Location:Kingston, ON
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this necklace for my son's girlfriend who was baptized recently. She loves it! When she's not wearing it she carries it in her pocket and is reminded that she truly can do all things through Christ!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice work

Date:March 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Miroslav Gelpi-Tomerlin
Location:Guyana
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got what we wonted to, exactly as was described in cataloque. Timed delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jessica Mcclellan
Location:Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the pendant, the necklace is a little thin for me but over all love it. I just wish it wasn't so pricey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Denise King
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The necklace was a gift for my sister. she absolutely loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pat Z
Location:New Port Richey, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite Bible passage. It is so unique the way the words travel around the twisted never-ending circle, just as God's promised never end. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nelrose Palenske
Bought for grandson. Got a leather cord to be more appropriate for him. Great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nelrose Palenske
Lovely. Bought for granddaughter who just started public high school. She is happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Glenna Grubb
Like this necklace, but didn't see a gender appropriate so ordered for a male and female and the chain is really too feminine for a male
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary Baselice
I brought a few of these for gifts, and will again. The necklace itself is excellent, the added info booklet makes it even more thoughtful of a gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amanda
I received this as a Christmas gift a few years ago alread, I receive so many comments on it! It is an amazing way to share my faith with others, I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anna Hoefler
This pendant was pretty and I like the message on the pendant. My daughter who was the recipient of pendant really liked it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sandy
This is a beautiful necklace and I hope "the message" will give strength to the recipient. Delivery was super fast as well and I appreciate that! Everything is perfect, Thank You!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bradley Nave
Great to help remind me that God is with me each step of the way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mobius Necklace, I Can Do All Things, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rodney Everage
The piece is beautiful and by far the best gift I gave my wife for Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.