Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas & Laurel Fine Jewelry Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet

Thomas & Laurel Fine Jewelry Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet

Hand-finished engraved mobius bracelet in sterling silver displays the Fruit of the Spirit from Galatians 5:22-23. But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness,and self-control.

Each bracelet is hand cast, assuring you of an original design with slight variations in texture. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com, bracelet is elegantly presented in decorator gift box with explanatory insert. 2.75" diameter; 8.5" long; fits most adult wrist sizes. Keepsake Christian gift of finest quality and design.

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 1292%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Review 1 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a beautiful bracelet!

Date:January 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mia7
Location:Laguna Niguel, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow this is a nice bracelet! It's just beautiful! It's a full 3/16" wide, thicker than it looks in the picture. The quality is excellent. It's comfortable to wear too. It's everything I thought it would be and more! And it comes in a clever gift box too. You won't be disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful bracelet

Date:November 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Light
Location:Seattle
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bracelet and wear it every day. The words are a good size and easy to read. My hand size is medium to large and I can see how some people had problems with it fitting over their hand. But I found that if I put the thinner, twisting part of bracelet on top of my hand when I slide it on, it goes on a lot easier. Beautiful presentation box, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A beautiful scriptural piece

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Linda Peterson
Location:Racine, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll admit that I wasn't sure the bracelet would look as nice as the one in the photo, but it sure did! I bought it for myself for Christmas, but something went wrong and I didn't get it until after December. I've never had a late delivery from CBD, but it was well worth the wait!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Victoria
Location:Colorado
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the bracelet. I have got many complements on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Huggybear
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the bracelet, all my friends want one now....will order other bracelets soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
kathy
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were thrilled with the bracelet! It even arrived before the expected date. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

unique,simple elegance and quite a testimony item

Date:May 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grammy
Location:batavia, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful gift with a lifetime of testimony an awesome expression of God-honoring values!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bracelet

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debbie Haydon
Location:frankfort, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this bracelet. I wear it almost daily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful keepsake

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Patsy
Location:Avon, CT
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bracelet was a Christmas gift for my daughters (3). The inscribing is wonderful. The bracelet is very pretty and is meant to be worn daily.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
lovie
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
didn't care for the twist on the braclet. will not purchase again
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Poppa
Location:WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife LOVES her bracelet. Reminds her of the Fruit of The Spirit and has shared it with the grandkids. A natural way to share God's Word with the grandkids!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Spirit Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful piece of jewelry.

Date:October 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Charles Bridges
Location:Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bracelet as a gift for someone and they absolutely loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.