Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)

Red Letter 9 Inc I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)

Express love and devotion to your husband with this black short sleeve tee. Features pretty lilac graphic with arrow-pierced heart surrounded by floral artwork and reads: I Love My Husband. A wife must respect her husband. - Ephesians 5:33 , in pink lettering. Machine washable; 100% preshrunk cotton.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Review 1 for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this shirt!

Date:March 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kelly B
Location:VT
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shirt! The quality and fit are perfect! I have worn it a few times already and so far there are no signs of fading. Absolutely happy with this purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mannafarmer
Location:Monmouth, ME
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are in an informal marriage ministry. These shirts (my husband has the "I love my wife" matching tee) always open a door for us to share the incredible love that God blessed us with...both for each other and also the love which He lavishes on His bride, the church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great gift

Date:March 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Haybat
Location:Fairfax, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for V-day for myself and one for my husband. he wares his all the time and so do I. got a lot of comments on how cute it looked. very comfortable, true to its size, soft fabric. love it. I would order more in different colors or designs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great product to make you wife happy.

Date:February 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
KYChristian
Location:KY
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my wife for a gift. It was not a special occasion, but she had just finished watching Fireproof and was moved. She loved the shirt and I got her them movie as well. The shirt was great quality and she wears it over a long sleeve shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kimm
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These husband/wife t-shirts make the perfect anniversary gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase!

Date:June 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
The Oranges
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great way to share your feelings...and your faith! We have people stop us, and ask about the shirts. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shirt with a great message

Date:May 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Laurie Holm
Location:Albany, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I bought this shirt for me and I love it. The shirt fits great, I wear a size 12 shirt the med size T-shirt fits perfect not to tight and not to loose , and the fabric is heavy.
I bought it becasue I really want people to know I have the greatest husband ever!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall this is a great product

Date:April 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nate
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received tons of comments the first time we went somewhere while wearing them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Daughter of the King
Gender:female
This shirt is great. Fits well and my husband loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I Love My Husband Shirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great t shirt

Date:October 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
LMParker
Location:Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice shirt with great print on the front. Colors vibrant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.