Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)

Red Letter 9 Inc Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)

Pretty pink, short sleeve adult tee features dainty ballerina with witness message: I will Praise Him with the dance in large white lettering; Scripture from Psalm 30:11 appears in smaller pink lettering: You have turned for me my mourning into dancing. Machine washable; 100% preshrunk cotton.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Review 1 for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
hannasmoma1
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic find for my teenage dancer. Not so many finds with this verse regarding dance and thats really a shame!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful and appropriate for a young lady

Date:June 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mary Madden
Location:South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received this t-shirt a few years ago and wore it all the time - until she learned that bleach and pink shirts do not work well together! She was devastate! This year, instead of flowers for her dance recital, we bought her this t-shirt instead! You would have thought we bought her the moon!! Definitely a favorite with our 14 year old dancer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
balletdancer
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a great shirt, especially for those who dance ballet, because of the picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
WenWin
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I saw this tee shirt , I knew It was going to be the perfect gift for my coworker. She is on the Praise Dancing team at her Church. This tee is beautiful,worth the money and is a great conversation piece. The other members are now purchasing this shirt. Well received and worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Pretty shirt

Date:September 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
GrandMa Brenda
Location:Cross Junction VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter "Ms. Ellie"
She is a ballet dancer and she is also a strong christian and loves God with all her heart! She loved the shirt!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

YAY

Date:August 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
daddygringo
Location:Isabela, PR
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave it to my friend for her birthday she loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kendra
Location:Gainesville, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This T-shirt was awesome for my church praise dance team. Thank you would order again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the message on this T-shirt!

Date:January 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Garry Becky
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt was perfect for our daughter because God has given her the gift of grace and balance to be able to dance Pointe Ballet which she uses to glorify Him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product was all that was expected.

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
hsmamma
Location:TN
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gave this t-shirt as a gift to a budding ballerina. She loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Praise Dancing Shirt, Pink Small (36-38)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it, but larger than expected

Date:November 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anna
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Even more beautiful in real life than in product photo! Size is larger than expected; I would recommend ordering one size smaller than your usual.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.