Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holy Land Gifts Roots Symbol Pendant

Holy Land Gifts Roots Symbol Pendant

Dainty sterling silver pendant with openwork Jewish roots symbol in eye catching silvertones. Accessory for her Sunday and everyday wear. 1.25" x .5" pendant on matching 18" box chain necklace with secure circle clasp closure; designed in the Holy Land.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roots Symbol Pendant
Review 1 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tuffmum
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a lovely looking, delicate pendant with a lot of meaning to it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Pretty

Date:March 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cindy
Location:ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I attend a Messianic congregation I wanted a necklace symbolizing my beliefs. This was very nice for that specific purpose. It was well made, just the right size, and not too pricey. I really LIKE it!!! I have received several compliments wearing it; plus, it is a good witnessing tool.
Thanks again :)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nicer than I expected.

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joannie
Location:Spring Valley, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So dainty, and the chain was really nice. Much more than I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Julia James
Absolutely one of the best pieces of jewelry I have ever purchased! It has given me more opportunities to witness to others about my Lord and Savior and the roots of Christianity. Excellent quality and beauty as well. I have all ready purchased 6 more in ss and one in the gold-plate. The chain is strong too, it survives my 16 month old granddaughters inquiring little fingers without a problem!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mark Heselbarth
Very happy with my "roots symbol" pendant. Great price and it came in just two and a half days. Thankyou and be blessed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Crystal Abbott
Absolutely wonderful!!! Have had no problems and the chain is incredibly strong to hold up to a 4mo old and 4yr old tuggs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mitri Jenkins
I love my necklace and wear it everyday! I've had a chance to tell more people about my faith in Yeshua our Messiah . As a Christian I'm able to explain to them the Jewish Roots of our faith.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathryn Vincent
I love my Roots pendant. I just got another one from a friend through Calvary Chapel. I now have 4! I've had many good remarks on it and have referred them to Christian Book.com. If you know Biblical Christianity and the Bible it stands for a lot. I absolutely love it (them) and where it just about every day. THANK YOU! PS. We just need it made in gold also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marie Butler
I am very happy with my product. It arrived promptly. And the quality is as good as I was hoping it would be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rosanna Evans
I have had this pendant for almost a year and it has neither tarnished nor become dull. It is a wonderful conversation starter - through this pendant, YHWH has allowed me to be used to share His Good News with many who would have otherwise been closed to such conversations! Well worth every penny!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roots Symbol Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2007
Customer Avatar
Beverly
I love this product...my son just brought me one back from Jerusalem. I love the symbols used and the way the tail of the fish comes off the star of David!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.