Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas & Laurel Fine Jewelry Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet

Thomas & Laurel Fine Jewelry Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet

Simple, yet elegant, our sterling silver mobius bracelet is engraved with words from the beloved Serenity Prayer God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, courage to change the things I can, and wisdom to know the difference. Fine engraving on mobius bracelet design, a symbol of eternity. Heirloom quality, boxed for giving. 2.75" diameter; 8.5" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
0 out of 10%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet
Review 1 for Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A gorgeous reminder

Date:October 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Steph
Location:Brewster MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am going through a tough time in my life and was looking for a constant reminder that God is with me. I wear a cross on my neck but can't see it. This bracelet is PERFECT. It is not too heavy, not to light weight, it is a quality piece of jewelry that I know I will have forever- to pass along to my girls if need be. The inscribed words of the prayer darken with wear which makes for a nice contrast to the silver. I absolutely love it and recommend it to everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janet Parrish
I bought this bracelet for a friend who had gone through some tough times this year. She absolutely loved it and intended to get one for her daughter who also faced difficult times. The serenity prayer is timeless, and the bracelet looks so pretty on the wrist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Frederic Faugue
It is beautiful, and my girlfriend like it. Only one suggestion: It should come in different sizes or adjustabble sizes instead of one size fit all.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christine Wyzga
Beautifully crafted in silver, size was perfect, simple yet elegant. It's great to have the whole prayer on the bracelet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mary Ann Harlan
Beautiful. Mobius bracelets nest so well when worn together. This was a gift that was greatly appreciated. A real hit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Christine Romo
I love the bracelet, except it is too big for my wrist! I was hoping to leave it on and never having to take it off except when I need to clean it, but it falls off really easy! So I can't enjoy it as much as I would like, due to the fact, I don't want to lose it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Champa
I love my mobius bracelet. I wore it to work and when my co workers saw mine, I ended up ordering two more for them. They are brilliant in every way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Deletzke
I Love this bracelet because of the prayer which I like to remember when things are getting tough. My husband gave it to me as a gift for Christmas and it became very special because at the same time I gave him the Serenity prayer on a necklace. The only reason I did not give this product a complete 5 stars is because it only comes in one size which unfortunately doesn't fit me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Serenity Prayer--Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lee Caldwell
The Serenity Prayer bracelet I ordered was exactly as described. I worried a little about fit since no size was given but it fit just fine. I am very happy with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.