Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Laurel Elliott, DVB New York Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet

Laurel Elliott, DVB New York Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet

Hand-finished sterling silver mobius bracelet is engraved with the prayer of St. Francis Lord, make me an instrument of thy peace. Where there is hatred, let me sow love. Where there is injury, pardon. Where there is error, truth. Where there is discord, harmony. Where there is doubt, faith. Where there is despair, hope. Where there is darkness, light. Where there is sorrow, joy. Elegant mobius design is a symbol of eternity. Heirloom quality; boxed for giving; 2.75" diameter; 8.5" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Review 1 for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kayla
Location:Melbourne, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the quality of the product I purchased, and also the speedy delivery - only two weeks and I am in Australia! Thank you so much. I wear the bracelet every day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth J Jordan
The bracelet is just beautiful and the presentation box is really, really special. The ordering process was simple and delivery was quick and accurate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary Shepard
I just received the bracelet and it is lovely. I am not a Christian, but I have always admired St. Francis and this prayer speaks to all faiths. The only criticism I have is that the bracelet is a little small and difficult to put on (and even harder to take off). I intend to not take it off, so this is not a problem. It is a reminder of the kind of person I strive to be every day. Thank you for selling it at such a good price, and with the free shipping. I have seen it elsewhere for $15 more, not including the cost of shipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Stefanie Bell-egge
The bracelet is pretty, and the message is fabulous - but the size was way too big for me. I wanted to keep it, but there was no way I would be able to wear it for a whole day - so I had to return it, much to my disappointment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Darcy Deakin
This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous and very comfortable to wear. I always wanted a Mobius bracelet but never wanted to pay the price. This price is actually the best I have seen and the bracelet was well worth the price. I never take it off and when I see it, it reminds me of how I want and should strive to act.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Renee' Carroll
Beautiful and very nice quality! A little pricy! The only thing is if you have a wide hand- it may not fit through the bangle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:April 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Champa
This bracelet is gorgeous and I love the prayer. The prayer says exactly how I feel and how I want God to use my life and talents. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Nancy Virgin
The St. Francis Prayer Mobius Bracelet that I ordered is very beautiful and is of very high quaility. I am very pleased with it.I have received many comments on how unusual and beautiful it is. They asked about the prayer on it and since St. Francis was the patron saint of animals and I am an animal lover, I tell them this is why I decided on this one. They want to know where they I got it because they have not seen any like it. I love it and am very glad I decided to purchase it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Romy Arena
I fell in love with this bracelet and the eternity concept in the mobius form. The quality excellent and the bracelet itself is just beautiful. I haven't taken it off since it arrived! I hope to get the other mobius bracelets!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prayer of St. Francis (part 1) Sterling Silver Mobius Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pat Stewart
As a 9-year breast cancer survivor, I am intentionally "building memories" with my family. Each year, usually at Christmas, I purchase something inspirational for my two daughters and me so that as we wear/use them, we will think of one another in love. I am giving these bracelets to my two daughters as a Valentine gift. I LOVE mine so much and know that they will cherish theirs as well. The Prayer of Saint Francis is so much a part of our living for Christ that this is the perfect selection for me. All of the mobius bracelets would be a treasure to have and the actual meaning of the mobius style is a special meaning in itself!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.