Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas & Laurel Fine Jewelry Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant

Thomas & Laurel Fine Jewelry Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant

Simple and eloquent, sterling silver touchstone is engraved with the opening words of Psalm 23. Cast by the lost-wax method and handfinished, 1.25" on silky black cord; includes insert with complete text of the twenty-third psalm. Unique design can be slipped into pocket or purse, or slip-knotted onto a cord or chain, to carry the comforting words of this beloved psalm wherever you go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant
Review 1 for Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Susan Irving
This was a gift for my husband and he really likes it. He was a little disappointed that it didn't have more of the scripture Psalm 23, but he still likes it. I had an issue with not receiving the pendant and emailed, you sent out a replacement which we rec'd (the UPS driver delivered it to our neighbor), the first has never been rec'd. If it does show up we will return it in the envelope you provided.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Martha Campbell
I had seen this pendant some time ago and was not able to get one. This is quite lovely and truly appreciated by my son who wears it daily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joy Burns
I love this item. Everyone at my church wanted to know where I bought it, and of course I told them. Thank-you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Annette Elroy
I love the Psalm 23 Pendant. I have worn it several times since receiving it. It can be worn casually or for dressy. It is one piece that I will have for many years to come and it means something so special with the words of my Lord there for me to remember.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jennifer West
I bought this as a gift for my sister when she graduates. It has a nice wieght to it but not too heavy to wear as a necklace. I like how the cord comes so you can make the necklace as long or as short as you want.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sherie Fowler
I got this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas, though I am not sure she will like the silky black cord since it has to be tied. Other than that, it is beautiful, I think.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jan Birkland
The Touchstone Pendant is absolutely beautiful. It's for my granddaughter for her 8th grade graduation, and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you very much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Psalm 23 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2007
This is a very easy to wear item, solid but not a dead weight! Words are clear and show part of the Psalm 23. A great reminder! It has a certain look to it that is just delightful!It really looks like a lot of thought went into the making of it. I also think the possibilities over time of wearing it with ribbons or leather cords or whatever is all do able if desired if one wishes to change the cord to something else, but I like the cord it came with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.