Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas & Laurel Fine Jewelry Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant

Thomas & Laurel Fine Jewelry Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant

Elegant hand-finished touchstone is always in good taste as a classic necklace keeping the timeless words of Jeremiah 29:11 with you. Fashioned of sterling silver on 1.25" disk, this keepsake gift may be also be carried in pocket or purse. Arrives on 24" slender leather cord. Engraved Scripture in unique circular design. "For I know the plans I have for you" declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Review 1 for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good weight and size

Date:February 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
lnont
Location:Ont., Canada
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great size and weight for either men or women; a wonderful reminder of a favourite piece of scripture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jewels
Location:Tacoma, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this necklace and the leather cord is great too. It is really beautifully made and I will appreciate it for years!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
scott
Location:virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a wonderful reminder of Gods love
comfortable to wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pauline
I've had my eye on this pendant for about a year waiting for the price to go down. But I promised myself that I'd buy it anyway by April 8, for my 20th "spiritual birthday." I did (early) - and what a pleasant surprise to see the size and quality of it. It's absolutely gorgeous. The picture is beautiful but doesn't do it any justice at all. Even though I paid for it myself I feel like I got a present.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ana Noriz
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. The only thing i didn't like about this is you have to tie it, I am afraid that it might get untied and fall off when you don't expect it, but other then that its nice.. A bit expensive I think..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Krista Tuckness
This sturdy little pendant is perfect for graduation or encouragement and a great reminder to trust God. The Jeremiah 29:11 pendant can lift the spirits of someone who is experiencing difficul times. The only draw back is the price, but I have seen this same pendant priced for more in other stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Max White Jr.
I love my Pendant, it reminds daily that God has a specfic plan for my life and a daily walk with him in it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rosanne Tyner
It's a lovely pendant, but I do wish it were larger. I know the verse on it, but no one else can read it without me telling them what it is. I wore it as my husband & I spoke in a church in Alaska, using Jer. 29:11 as our theme verse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Iris De-leon
Estoy escribiendo desde Puerto Rico. La medalla es hermosa y cuidadosamente diseada. Se la regal a mi hijo por su graduacin de Universidad y fue un detalle muy significativo para el.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jeremiah 29:11 Touchstone Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rosemarie Swindal
Jer 29:11 is my favorite verse and I just love this pendant, it is VERY BEAUTIFUL! However, I was somewhat disappointed that the cord did not have a toggle or lobster claw clasp and I now have to go to a jeweler to get one put on because I do not like to have to tie the cord around my neck. Plus it takes away from the length. I am still giving it five stars because the pendant itself is beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.