Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Brands God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case

Christian Brands God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case

Fashion pencil case featuring God's little princess with crown and flower design. Zippered closure; recycled nylon; 8" x 4"; also the perfect size for lip balm, coins, keys, cell phone, or media player.

Also available embroidered with your child's name in matching thread.

Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
11 out of 1861%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Review 1 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Get what you pay for.

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cindy Miller
Location:Greenville, Oh
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I guess it was okay, but I expected something a bit nicer even for the price. Seemed quite cheaply made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
kelly
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a little breakable looking, but great price. My little girls loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
NANA
Location:York, SC
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter loved the "pocket Book" with the crown and the color pink.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

you get what you pay for

Date:September 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
prayinmommy
Location:texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's cheap and thin won't last long, but it's Pink! And looks like Gigi's therefore my princess loves it! And it was less than $1...I can't really complain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Cute but not durable

Date:September 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
carrieb16
Location:PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was cute but not real durable. It was only $1 so I am not that disappointed =)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wams
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The zipper is poor quality and for small girls will break easily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Fabric is very flimsy

Date:April 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
elindig
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The fabric of this product is so slight that it would tear with the slightest use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product is very flimsy.

Date:March 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lizzy
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Looked and felt like poor quality (very thin fabric) but my 2 yr old grandbaby filled it up with her stuff and carried it around. I couldn't believe my ears while she was trying to zip it up, she said, "this is cheap". Worth the 85 cents, but not the original price of $4.99.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply perfect

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Helen Ford
Location:Liverpool, United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most beautiful and inspirational pen/pencil case. Can hold a lot of instruments in it too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
myrt
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The fabric they were made of was wrinkled. I wanted to give them as gifts. I tried to iron them and the wrinkles would not iron out.
On one of the three I ordered the zipper was not sewn in all the way. I mended it.
I will give to grandkids later, but would not use them as part of my Christmas gifts for them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The girls LOVED this!

Date:January 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
cheap mama
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a couple of these pencil bags as Christmas gifts for my AHG unit. All of the girls were excited to receive them in their gift bags. Sure they are cheap and small (they only fit maybe six pencils) but; I was very surprised at how well they've been taking a beating from my girls. In fact they use them as purses and shove as many toys as they possible can fit into these pouches.
I would have expected to pay more for these but, I'm not going to complain. They are cute and inexpensive 5 stars in my book.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
grannysak46
Location:charleston,sc
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good quality.Loved the fact my granddaughter wanted to show all her friends and be a witness....
was a great buy....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lady31313
Location:South GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this item for my 3 year-old granddaughter. She loved it for her "treasures" and her mother loved it also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
chickieshea
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thin little pencil case. Exactly what you pay for. It will serve the purpose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cute!

Date:November 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debbie B.
Location:Malaysia
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a cute little case and very useful. So worth the price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

children sunday school items

Date:October 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
amen
Location:MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I incharge of the children sunday school , I found this is an ideal present for the young one especially this pink colour.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
lody
Location:lancaster pa
Age:35-44
Gender:female
It isn't made to last but for .99 it is worth if it only lasts a year
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for God's Little Princess Zippered Pencil Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Affordable

Date:October 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Swimmin Granny
Location:Savannah, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a cute little gift. Looks better in person than in the photo!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.