Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ZonderKidz Her First Bible

ZonderKidz Her First Bible

This is a Baby Bible Storybook for your little baby girl. The colorful illustrations will delight your baby as you hold your little one close and begin to hide God's Word in her heart. Enjoy the treasured times as you share these Bible stories with her again and again. Recommended for ages 2 and under.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Her First Bible
Review 1 for Her First Bible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kerry
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these Bibles for use with all our newborns. Makes a great gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Her First Bible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Donna Malone
this is cute and a nice gift for a new baby in the family. A nice place to start sharing with your child the wonders of God
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Her First Bible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lahoma Ford
The Bible was the perfect gift for the baby girl. The Minister presented it to the parents and they were delighted to receive it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Her First Bible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Denise Cyr Kelley
The parents were very happy little gift ...they thought it was pretty cute and they would have never thought of that
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Her First Bible
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jessica Hounchell
If you are looking for a actual Bible with all the books and verses this is not what you are looking for. However this Bible is great for my little God-daughter who is two and doen't understand the big words of the Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Her First Bible
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carol Allen
There is not a lot within the book but what is there is very good. I think a new parent would appreciate the thought and, if used, would benefit both the precious one and the parents as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Her First Bible
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Margaret Bender
I liked this product because it was a condensed version of all the details that we as adults read and it makes it simple and enjoyable for a parent to read to her infant. My grand-daughter is who I bought it for for her dedication that is coming up soon and I am very pleased with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Her First Bible
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2007
Customer Avatar
Mandy Moore
Cute little four line poems per Bible story. Not so much of a "story", but fine for a baby.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Her First Bible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 19, 2006
This a sweet and adorable little book. I love how all of the stories rhyme. It was the perfect gift I needed for a baby shower!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.