Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Reunion Records A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD

Reunion Records A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD

Joined by the world-renowned African Children's Choir, Michael W. Smith and 12,000 worshipers come together for an unforgettable night of heart-moving praise! Features "When I Think of You," "Mighty to Save," "Shout unto God," "Deep in Love with You," "I Surrender All," "Help Is on the Way," "Love in His Right Hand," and more. Also includes fascinating behind-the-scenes footage.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Review 1 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worship the Lord DVD !!!!

Date:February 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
smiley 2
Location:Liverpool, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I puchased this wonderful DVD of Michael W. Smith from Christian Book and it has blessed me so much in the amount of Praise to our Savior !!! Adoration is all about our praising of the Lord and this allows that and so much more in content . I reccomend this DVD all should be blessed to own too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:February 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vickie Rakich
Location:Hammond, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo
Awesome witness of what the universal church will be like all praising God together in unison - AMEN!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tiago Marzari
Beautiful, excelent!!! I just loved it, I recommend to all, One of the best albums of Michael W. Smith.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Solomon Zacharia
What do expect from Micheal W Smith?Excellence for the glory of God.Wonderful music and quality of DVD.Oh, the African Children... their voices and smiles, bless me all the timeGod bless you all involved in putting togather this special piece of work.ITS A MUST HAVE IN A HOME
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Eugene Hass
Awsome! Just Awsome! Spiritualy uplifting. A sermon message in song and dance. I actualy felt the aroma of the prensence of the Lord. A praise and worship opportunity that makes you dance and sing to the God Almighty. A must share with everyone you know. The dvd contains many powerful messages from the Lord Himself. God bless all those who participated in this production including the church, all the saints in the audience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janice
From the moment the DVD begins with Michael playing the drums, I was captivated! I laughed, danced, bowed in worship and cried throughout the entire concert. This concert is clearly stamped with the presence of the Lord and oh how I needed it. Thank you Michael for giving your best!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rev. Noah Okiror
I am a Ugandan Born Canadian now a permanant resident in Singapore. This DVD blew me and my Singaporean friends. The smart blending of the African children's choir with western N.American worship was something Asians as well greatly appreciated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mickey Bender
Extremely moving...made the hair on my neck stand up. Almost like you were there with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joann Cervantes
This was good, but I also thought the cd should had also been included with the dvd for the same price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karen Williams
WOW.....This is soooo awesome!!! When the weather is good I put the roof down and turn UP this CD. If you don't have it....GET IT! You will be blessed every time you listen to it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth Claudio
This is such a awesome cd/dvd. May the Lord bless his servant , you can really feel the presence of the Lord when you see it or hear it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lisa Engwell
I have a daughter with special needs(she has Cornelia de Lange Syndrome) She really learned to sing before she could talk. Michael W. Smith and Amy Grant are two of her favorite singers. She likes Steven Curtis Chapman too! It's hard sensory wise for her to go to a concert so when the concerts come out on DVD we try to get them for her. This DVD is incredible! Our whole family has enjoyed watching it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Hugo Lopez
What a concert, what a night.Truly worship and fellowship.God, bless Your people and Your church.Keep us united and strong, until You come.Maranatha!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Renee
This is the best CD I have ever listened to. Every song brings you to your feet! I bought several to give as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for A New Hallelujah: A Live Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Victor Quarto
In my opinion this is his finest work. Michael Smith truly knows how to praise the Lord with his music. Coupled with the African children's music chior, this CD will have you lifting your hands in praise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.