Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just Inventory Solutions LED E-Reader Book Light, Black

Just Inventory Solutions LED E-Reader Book Light, Black

Black clip on light designed for your Kindle, Nook or Kobo. Ultra light booklight with adjustable base and flexible arm, casts light at just the right angle for any situation and folds up to tuck neatly away; bright LED never needs replacing.

Single AAA battery provides over 20 hours of reading light; base is approximately 3.5" x 1.25"; easy touch power button with low, medium, and high settings; sleep timer shuts off after 60 minutes of inactivity to preserve battery life. Durable booklight for commuters and people on-the-go; convenient for study and bedtime use; bestselling gift for readers.

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for LED E-Reader Book Light, Black
Review 1 for LED E-Reader Book Light, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Freddy
Location:Hazelridge, Manitoba
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compact, attaches to books well and various light settings. Perfect for what I need.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED E-Reader Book Light, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Value on Sale

Date:January 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Maude
Location:SC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift ...especially for young people, I gave it to a college kid.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED E-Reader Book Light, Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Elham
Thanks for the great items as all Christian bookstore items
Thanks
Elham
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED E-Reader Book Light, Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
gmom
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These will make good gifts for high school graduates.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED E-Reader Book Light, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Addition!

Date:May 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Location:Oak Island, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My youngest daughter had purchased one and I really like it! So, I bought myself and my older daughter one because we really love to read and it became a Great Addition!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED E-Reader Book Light, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mike
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product works great it has different brightness settings by just touching the top of the light. The only thing is that the light does not clip on very well to hardback books. It does wonderful on paperback though. Overall it is a great product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED E-Reader Book Light, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice light

Date:March 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Debbie
Location:Lanham, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This light has 3 settings which makes it more versatile than most lights.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED E-Reader Book Light, Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works well!

Date:March 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ldodds
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This light works very well. It clips easily to my e-reader or to any book. The light is adjustable, 3 levels of light to fit what level I need. The price is right for this, I will use it often when I travel.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.