Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cathedral Art Metal Co Footprints Lapel Pin

Cathedral Art Metal Co Footprints Lapel Pin

Goldtone lapel pin with finely detailed footprints, a heartfelt reminder that God will carry us when we can not manage the next steps ahead. Approximately 1" x .25"; post back pin; carded; affordable gift for ministries and a thoughful gift of encouragement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Footprints Lapel Pin
Review 1 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product produced the intended response.

Date:July 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
tigereye
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pins were for our fathers day presentation. Our church uses the footprints as our symbol. the men really liked the pin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this footprint pin!!

Date:January 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ms Regie
Location:Airville, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Besides the footprint scripture being one of my favorite and most reassuring ones, this pin is a lovely reminder of His love for me every time I look down at it! A one inch golden affirmation!
The details are clear and crisp and the size is just right to wear in a shirt collar's button holes as I do. It compliments the eagle I wear in the other side's button hole :D
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was so nice.

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
SiSi
Location:Tx
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found everything I was looking for with a great selection and prices. The website was easy to use. I will recommend this to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
spirit dancer
Location:vermont
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved this pin. So glad to find it again!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
mommyof4
this is a great little gift for Sunday school teachers, awana teachers or youth group leaders. In addition to fudge or some homemade cookies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fit just what we needed

Date:June 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nate
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Pin is great. Fit into just what we needed and at a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can wear this Pin on any Blouse

Date:April 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Peggy Ann
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear this pin on my Blouse at my 2nd job. Work at Publix Supermarket. My daughter also wears the Footprints in the Sand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mariejean
Location:Vancouver, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to have my "footprints" on hand - I give them to people I know that need a helping hand. My Priest has already blest them and I have given one to a friend-she love it. The "footprint" is quickly becoming a "footprint group". Nice isn't it.Blessings, Mariejean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice and small

Date:October 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
HIRSI
Location:FIJI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this as a gift for my sis, great way to encourage walking with the Lord daily, great for teenagers - love wearing it around and getting asked what it is - a wonderful evanglising initiator.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Donna Hobbs
Great little tac pin. The quality for the price is outstanding. I would/will definitely order more of these little pins.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Footprints Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melva Mcneil
I purchased these to give to our New Members to remind them of God's constant presence and love. The feedback that I have received is they really like them. I would certainly purchase this item again. Our members are wearing them proudly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.