Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gardenfire Apparel This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large

Gardenfire Apparel This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large

Navy, short sleeve adult tee features large image of Calvary Hill with powerful message: Forgiveness and Redemption. This Offer Expires When You Do. John 3:16. Message continues on back with: Act Now. For God So Loved The World That He Gave His One And Only Son. That Whoever Believes In Him Shall Not Perish But Have Eternal Life. John 3:16. Machine washable; 100% preshrunk cotton.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Review 1 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
BabyPuppyDogDJ
Location:Darlington, MD
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Can't wait for spring so I can wear it and carry The Word!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfy and lets your faith show....

Date:May 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
piggykins
Location:Albert Lea, Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This t-shirt is comfy and lets your faith show. It isn't easy to find something like that. I have had many compliments on his shirt. CBD has never disappointed me in any products I have bought from them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love that there is a message on both sides.

Date:January 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carol K
Location:Hesperia, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt is a great quality and has printing on both the front and back to draw interest in reading both sides. I really love wearing this shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft, but not flimsy!

Date:January 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teri
Location:Brazoria, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son-in-law loves the to-the-point message, but not too showy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
digger
Location:ca.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great witness tool which is why we are on earth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Heather
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shirt! This sizing is accurate and the quality is good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Conversation Starter

Date:October 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
YFIJC
Location:Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE this shirt and LOVE the message on it! People ask me where I got it and others want to know about the message on it! A good way to spread the word in a peaceful non aggresive manner.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great witnessing tool!

Date:September 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
cat mac
Location:isle of lewis scotland
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality, washes well, draws people to ask questions! be prepared!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love the message

Date:August 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Noel
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love this shirt, a little small though, if you get this shirt go one size bigger, it shrunk a bit much, other than that its a good shirt, to the point, gets the message across
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bought it as a present for my grandson

Date:April 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Queenbee
Location:Lancaster, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson loves the shirt! - The blue of the shirt easily matches with most trouser colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shirt!

Date:March 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katherine Peck
Location:Port Orchard,WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt was ordered for my hubby. It's exactly what he wanted, fits well and has already drawn a couple comments that opened to door to talk to a stranger about Jesus!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was a gift that hasn't been opened yet!

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
hijinxs
Location:Wilkes Barre, Pa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know I found the quality to be exceptional and I hope my son will, too when he opens his birthday gift. I'm glad I now have a place to shop that I'm not afraid of what I will receive when I order.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

t-shirt

Date:February 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
gmov
Location:Idaho
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made and couldn't be happier with the product. I received my order in the mail in a timely manner too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this shirt!!!!

Date:January 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
faithfarmmom
Location:Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has been wearing this and lots of great conversations have been started. We love it!!! We will be ordering more shirts for our whole family.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gret witness material

Date:October 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
ramona3
Location:Beersheba Springs, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shirts like this one open the door for discussion of our LORD. Anyone that wants to witness for the LORD should have one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2010
The t-shirt is a good quality. Great color and a wonderful witness that is not too threatening. Gave it to my brother-in-law who loves it and wants more tee's from you guys.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for This Offer Expires When You Do, Shirt, Navy, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Exel
All 4 shirts I ordered and recieved were WONDERFUL! Thank you for everything I've recieved from the Christianbook.com !!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.