Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gardenfire Apparel Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large

Gardenfire Apparel Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large

Navy, short sleeve adult tee features large graphic of three crucifixion crosses on Calvary Hill with Many Roads Lead to Death Only On Road Leads to Life. Jesus Pave the Road for You With His Own Blood. "But small is the gate and narrow the road that leads to life, and only a few find it." Matthew 7:14.. Machine washable; 100% preshrunk cotton.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large
Review 1 for Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Shirt was on sale, otherwise, too much $$$

Date:January 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dallasemmitt
Location:Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is nice to get good quality product, and on sale. If not on sale, T-Shirts on this site are too expensive, so wait for sale unless you really, really want it and are afraid it might sell out. No other stores carry such valuable messages on clothing, so thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
mar 33
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the t-shirt very much. It is what I was expecting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great quality - great message!

Date:January 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jennifer Tower
Location:Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christianbook.com is the only place I buy Christian t-shirts anymore! This one is as great as all of the others I have purchased here. Best quality, best price and best message! You won't be disappointed. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Tee Shirt

Date:December 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Vickie
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality tee shirt. Love the color and the wording. Fabric is soft. Unisex sizing - wish I had gotten a smaller size.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
John Harrison
This scripture is assume and looks cool on a shirt.It makes a big statement.If your only going to order one shirt this would be the one.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Richard Sasser
Quality t-shirt, great message, I like the heavy duty material. Looking forward to wearing while riding my motorcycle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2010
I brought this for my husband as it rides his bike 18 miles a day several days a week and he wears this. It is a great witness tool and he loves the weight. I like the color and love the verse. The gate is narrow to get in ;and then it widens as you grow in the Lord as the gate for the unbeliever is wide and then gets narrow and ends in separation from God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mrs. Yolanda Rosa
The color,fabric,and the meassge of God is lovely. Keep making great T-Shirt like that and I wil continue to buy more...God bless!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Only One Road Shirt, Blue, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pastor Chris Dochartaigh
everyone loves the shirt arrived quick as promised, everyone inquires where I got it.Thanks more business to come.Also makes a good reminder of our Fathers Love and our Lord and Savior Jesus's Love for us allPastor Chris
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.