Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dicksons Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10

Dicksons Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10

Faithful Servant desktop plaque honors the ministers, pastors, andservant leaders in your life, with Scripture quote fromDeuteronomy 15:10 ...the LORD your God will bless you in all your work and in everything you put your hand to. Square aqua glass, 3" x 3", with cross backdrop; for men or women; contemporary in design with timeless words of blessing.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Review 1 for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift

Date:January 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
lynnie
Location:Idaho
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift and I was very happy with the product. It is well-made, not too big, not too small, perfect to display in the work place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice servant thank you gift

Date:June 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Nebraska
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift to someone in appreciation for their servant heart. Simple, small, elegant, direct.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice product

Date:March 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jennifer South
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is beautiful and would be a great additon to any shelf or mantel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice!

Date:April 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hesnotdonewmeyet
Location:Hartland, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before giving this as a gift I had to open it to see what it looks like. It's carefully packaged, and exactly as described. I'm sure I will buy more in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my friend liked this a lot.

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Judy
Location:Booneville, AR
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The friend I gave this to liked it a lot. I think it pleased him that I thought about him in the way described on the glass block.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A quality buy.

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
quality shopper
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The glass block etched with scripture is such a lovely piece; simple yet powerful in meaning and presence.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sturdy and Elegant

Date:November 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dave
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to buy something that would help my wife under times of stress at work, so I opted for this wonderful glass block. When she opened the box and gave me a little chuckle. I asked, "what's wrong?" She said, "this is perfect. I really need this at work." So all in all, we are very pleased with this product.
God Bless!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was more beautiful than the picture.

Date:October 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
cheffie
Location:Fountain Inn, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this item when it arrived. It was a beautiful gift for our pastor, who is going to a new church.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
MYEE
Location:FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift for Christmas for my husband. I know he will like this on his desk at work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Faithful Servant--Glass Block Deuteronomy 15:10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful gift item

Date:January 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
howlandtwingles
Location:Bellflower, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves the way the light shines through the glass
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.