Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cathedral Art Metal Co Gold Cross Lapel Pin

Cathedral Art Metal Co Gold Cross Lapel Pin

Gold-tone lapel pin designed in exquisite simplicity for a bold statement of faith. Made in the USA. 3/4"
Average Customer Rating:
4.029 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
6 out of 875%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Review 1 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
KITTIES
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE GREAT GIFTS FOR MY CHURCH MEMBERS WHO I WANT TO GIVE A LITTLE THOUGHT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

not what I expected

Date:June 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
rgred
Location:AR
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item once I received it looked old & dull. The color had faded. I think it was something that had been sitting for a very long time. But, it was a cheap price, so I guess you get what you pay for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Makes a very good gift.

Date:May 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pastor Daniel Laabs
Location:Battleground,Wa
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently baptized my first grandson. I gave the godparents and grandparents each a cross as a momento of the baptism. It's not the cost of a gift that matters, it's the thought behind it. I also give a cross when visiting the sick. It seems to get their spirits up that someone cares.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great example for Jesus

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Evangelist
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This little sentiment helps to portray Jesus to others without many thinking about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
carol
Location:england
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The pin was dull to look at and very small, I bought this as a gift but after seeing it have decided to get my friend something else . It looks cheap and nasty and I was very disappointed with it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a nice creation for a Christmas gift.

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
PastorRW
Location:Indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them to give as Christmas gifts to my parishioners. They were quite adequate for the occasion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift idea

Date:November 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ruth Tucci
Location:Schuylkill Haven, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift for ladies at my Christmas table at our churches Ladies Christmas Reflections ministry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
sassy girl
Location:minnesota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really nice gifts for my Sunday school class. They look nice worth the price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mrs. David M. Bunce
We bought this as an attendance award for our special needs class at church. They really enjoy it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gail Zieman
I love this one! My husband really likes it as well- and what an awesome price. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ronald Hillard
Thank you for the attention and replacement for the initial wrong lapel pin sent. My husband enjoys wearing these as a tie tack.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Shawn Dunnings
We gave these away for christmas to the saved and unsaved just to remind everyone that they have a cross to bear. Very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christina Sauers
I wasn't as pleased with these pins this year, as I was last year. This year, two of the four that I ordered were bent, I believe because of the way they were packed, loose in the box. The people that received the ones that were not bent liked them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Becky Starbuck
very nice makes a great gift for youth group or any one else. gender friendly and not too flashy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Mcreynolds
I ordered this cross for my husband to wear as a tie pin. Everyone at church commented on it. So I decided to order some more to give to some of the men at church. It will make such a nice gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Shawanda Gordon
I purchased this pin for my husband. He really loved it when he received it in the mail.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lois Grob
I ordered the cross pins as Father's Day gifts for the fathers in our church. I showed them to the women in my group and everyone thought they were beautiful and wanted one for themselves.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gloria Taylor
Thiis pin was very unique looking. I purchased two of them for the same persons I bought God's Word Promise Box with Spiritual Sayings. They are just the right size for anyone to wear. I would recommend to my Christians friends this product too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Wanda Sullenger
I got this for my Pastor who is also the Chaplain in our Fire Dept. to wear on his dress shirts. It's simplicity makes it even more beautiful and meaningful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gold Cross Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Stacey Gray
Just what I was looking for for my little one to wear on his Easter tie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>