Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box

Christian Art Gifts With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box

Elegant and stylish executive pen is fashioned of silvertone with goldtone accents. Embossed with verse With God all things are possible. Mt. 19:26. Twist mechanism; black ink; classy metal presentation box with cross embellishment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Review 1 for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pen

Date:March 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Peaceful Joy
Location:Toms River, NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the pen and use it all the time when I need a pen.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for gift giving!

Date:July 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandra Mclamb
Location:Richmond,Va.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a Father's Day gift. The person I gave the pen to was really greatful and thankful for such a wonderful gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks & feels like a very expensive pen.

Date:June 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dennis Wayne Pourciau
Location:Gonzales, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them for gifts & so far everyone is impressed.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product for the price.

Date:June 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
NANA
Location:Wytheville, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was perfect for our "Mother's Day" gift for our church. All the comments were positive! Thank you!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent pen

Date:March 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debbie Fleming
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent writing instrument!! Would definitely recommend!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Date:January 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nancy Wofford
Location:Florence, AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of each of the designs for my four grandsons, ages 12-17. They really like them, infact the 12 year was very impressed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!

Date:January 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Eileen
Location:Sayville, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a friend of mine who is going through some very difficult times. It was so apropos and She loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great pen

Date:November 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jaquib
Location:Seattle WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pen is very beautiful -- I am a little disappointed in the flimsyness of the "box" -- It could have been a nice keepsake box.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melissa Kearney
This is avery stylish pen that writes very smoothly and it is an awesome gift for Grads.Anyone looking for a good quality gift for someone who has everything will love this pen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for With God All Things are Possible Pen in Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anahi Vazquez
This is a beautiful pen and is worth every single penny. The design on it is simply elegant and so gorgeous.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.