Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Casscom Media 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD

Casscom Media 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD

What does an eternity in torment look like, and how can it be avoided? God allowed Wiese to spend time in the devil's lair, and now he shares what he saw, heard, and felt. Along with hundreds of Scriptures referencing hell's horrors, Wiese shares his insights to commonly asked questions such as "Is hell a literal burning place?", "Where is hell?", "Do you have a body in hell?" and "Can 'good' people go to hell?" Narrated by Annette and Bill Wiese. 4 CDs.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD
Review 1 for 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This will give YOU a CHOICE, just like Jesus does

Date:November 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
black butterfly 2
Location:Chicago,Ill.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I read the book in 3 days in- between working at the time, I'm retired now for 3 years, after I read the book finishing up on the bus ,I was in tears. I bought some books and cd's and gave them away to those that would accept them. I was thinking , I've got to warn everyone, you don't want to go to HELL. I bought this CD for my daughter to hear,since she wasn't around when I had the other books/CD'S.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent book, a very in depth look into God.

Date:March 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
slick64
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This was very interesting! Never in my wildest dreams, have I had this view point. Now, I think of it almost daily. Worth buying and taking a look into your own Spirituality, with God!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWSOME!!!

Date:February 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tammie
Location:Canadian, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for traveling or those that do not like to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Awesome. Recommend to everyone.

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jr Fan
Location:St. Marys, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best books I have read in a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Martin
This "vision" of course did not, and could not have happened. This is not the same thing as described in the Bible. Seems only like a money maker for the author, and nothing more. Sad to see this book in the market.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Michael Roberts
As a christian, I already believe in Jesus as my Saviour. But, I did have questions about Hell. What is it like? Are there different levels of torment? Who goes to Hell? All these questions are answered in this audio cd, plus more that I never thought about. I give it 5 stars ! A MUST LISTEN !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:October 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Robin
Please do not buy this book! I don't know how to emplore you any stronger! I visited this man's website and was DEEPLY disturbed within my spirit. We are not to add to or take away from the scriptures and he does EXACTLY that here in this book and on his site! All that we need to know about hell God has told us in the Bible. It is the Bible that we are to turn to for the truth--not those claiming to have had special dreams or visions. This self-proclaimed prophet delves into mysticism and spiritualism. THIS IS NOT FOR TRUE FOLLOWERS OF JESUS CHRIST! TRUE FOLLOWERS OF CHRIST GO TO THE BIBLE FOR TRUTH AND DIRECTION! Please do not allow your ears to be tickled and your heart to be deceptively swayed. Instead, spend your reading time with the true, unadultered word of God. If what he shares is true--does it do ANYTHING to help you? No! But, if what he says is false you are gravely hurt by having this deception within you--especially if you recommend it to others or even share it with others. You will be responsible for spreading false prophecy in the name of Jesus at the Day of Judgment!!! Please, don't read this book!!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ashely
Audio book is definitely the way to experience this deeply impacting book. We saw Bill Weise speak at a youth conference and he had a huge impact on our teens. Our students are lined up to borrow it! Any Christian will ache for the lost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 23 Minutes In Hell Audiobook on CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Charity Johns
I really enjoyed this book. I brought it to a juvenile detention center for teens to read when I was through with it. I bought this book, and now I am buying the c.d to keep, play for my kids to hear as I am having a difficult time getting them to church and to believe in God. I really hope when others read or listen to this that they buy that book and when they are through, donate it to a juvenile area or a jail.Charity Johns.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.