Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Word Entertainment Inc The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD

Word Entertainment Inc The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD

Warning! You're about to enter a zone of extreme silliness. Join the Pirates Who Don't Do Anything for a rollicking countdown of harebrained favorites, including "I Love My Lips." 43 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Review 1 for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS MOVIE!

Date:January 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
MARYWONDERFUL
Location:TEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS MOVIE IS SO WORTH BUYING! I BOUGHT IT FOR MY SMALL CHILDREN, BUT MY 18 YEAR OLD SINGS ALL THE SONGS, AND WHEN MY 40 YR OLD FRIEND WAS OVER AND IT HAPPENED TO BE ON, WE WERE BOTH SUCKED INTO WATCHING AND LAUGHING! AND THE PRICE WAS SUPER INCREDIBLE. COULDN'T BEAT THE DEAL -
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
dr08
Location:Chicago,Il
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funny,silly and loved by teenagers as much as younger children
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
roxann
Location:Avon Park, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The child I bought this DVD for said he likes it a lot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Veggie Tales Delight

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
TweetyMom
Location:Shoreline WA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ended up buying 2 copies of a hard to find Veggie Tales DVD and the Veggie Tales Nativity set for my grandson. I am very pleased with the products. My adult son ( the new daddy) is a big Veggie Tales fan.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
mare
Location:MN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Veggie Tales are a favorite at our home. We've had the music CD for years and wanted to see the video.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a great use of your time &very fun

Date:December 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
mich
Location:Farrell, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This take silly songs to a new level- kids just love the silliness of the videos and catchy tunes. The Kid in me really loves it and hope to keep playing for my granddaughter to learn them too. Thank you Michele
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Kid Fave!

Date:November 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christy
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this DVD for my three children, ages 11, 9, and 4. It was a huge hit, as are all of the VeggieTales dvd's we've bought in the past. However, after watching this particular dvd several times (in one day) they exclaimed that it was their absolute favorite! :0)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hilarious and Fun

Date:October 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Econdude
Location:Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far my son's favorite VT DVD ... or wait, is it my wife's favorite ... ??! It is actually both! They can't get through a week without watching it at least once, and then my wife walks around the house singing silly songs for the rest of the week ... I love my lips ....
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 15, 2003
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth Evenhouse
This video is wonderful!! The silly songs are one of my favorite parts of the Veggie Tales series and this video has ten of the best. It will leave your stomache aching from laughter, young and old alike!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Ultimate Silly Song Countdown, VeggieTales DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2002
Customer Avatar
Kim Isaga
How can I be the first person reviewing this? This DVD is excellent. My 6 year old LOVES all the songs and now her parents are walking around singing them too.... they really grow on you. The Moo Shoo Karaoke is hysterical. Even our 5 month old will jump up and down in the jumper to the music. Great Fun!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.