Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspirio Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large

Inspirio Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large

Handsome book and Bible cover fashioned of striking Duo-Tone ®, with rich debossed Scriptural names of Jesus; caramel and chocolate brown with topstitching details, self-tab and zipper closure. Features inside pen loop, interior lining; roomy enough for your large-sized Bible, up to 9 1/2" x 6 5/8" x 2".
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large
Review 1 for Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice cover

Date:April 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
dlcrook
Location:OHIO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this cover as a gift. Everything about it was very nice - except the size. Followed the size guides on the website, however the first time I ordered this item it was too large. I had to order a different size (smaller). Other than that, it is a beautiful item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

Date:November 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
reverendone
Location:OHIO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i HAD BEEEN LOOKIING FOR THIS PARTICULAR BIBLE COVER AND I WAS SO VERY EXCITED WHEN I FOUND IT IN TOYR INVENTORY. I AM VERY WELL PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
fanny
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice cover. Nice visual of the names of Jesus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:May 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lynn Jacobs
The cover is beautiful, but I was disappointed that the color of the product I received did not match the color in the photo. The caramel shade is actually a very dark tan and too masculine looking for me. I am planning to return it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jesus Casas
I really liked this bible cover. both leather tones really go well together. its a soft sturdy cover. the only thing though is that the pen holders inside the cover sometimes get in the way of closing your bible, but that's not really a big deal. i really really like it
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Larry Kauble
Just what I needed for my prophecy study bible. Now I can take it with me everywhere I go, and not have to worry that my favorite bible will get ruined.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
michael jones
Really nice looking cover! The LARGE fits my Large Print NIV Study Bible AND my Large Print NIV Life Application Study Bible snug, but well; the EXTRA LARGE was too big. Aside from the stunning appearance, it also holds a highlighter and a pen for ready access.I bought it for two reasons. First, I liked the two-tone look of the newer Bible designs, and this style wasn't available for my Bible of choice. Second, I'm in the Army and about to deploy, and I wanted to protect my Bible in my duffle bag while traveling. This case is a winner on both counts!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Italian Duo-Tone Names of Jesus Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kelly
This cover is beautiful. I purchased it for my father's birthday and was very pleased with the quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.