Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7

The officially licensed True Love Waits collection, designed in solid sterling silver, is an elegant way to express a young person's commitment to purity. Three stacking rings, each one featuring a different word encircling the band. Comes in a black velvet gift pouch.

Please note:

  • If you are not sure of your ring size, please have your finger professionally sized at a local jeweler.
  • Ring sizes are the same both for men and women. The distinctive feature of a men's ring is the wider width, which will be indicated in the title and description.
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.778 out of 5
    4.8
     out of 
    5
    (9 Reviews) 9
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
    5 stars
    7
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    0
    1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7
    Review 1 for True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:August 28, 2013
    Customer Avatar
    terry
    Location:virginia, MN
    Age:35-44
    Gender:female
    Quality: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Value: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    I enjoy the purchases and I like coming back and seeing what is available. thank you:)
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:December 1, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    April Cairns
    My daughter had requested this for her 16th birthday and I was happy to get it for her. She loves the rings but she had to wrap string around it because she is a 6.5 and these only come in whole sizes. Please consider offering half sizes too.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:September 30, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Brooke
    I received this a little while ago and i LOVE it. I made the commitment to wait for my future husband after making some "bad choices" & it reminds me everyday when i look at it that God forgives & I can start fresh, which is something I really needed, in order to forgive myself. They help me make the right decisions because It reminds me of the commitment I made. I wouldn't put an engagement ring on that finger if I wasn't committed to him so I shouldn't wear this unless I'm just as committed. It's an awesome comfortable not to mention fashionable product that I would recommend to anyone. Parents, it's never too early to teach about purity.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:September 22, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Casey
    I really like these rings. They are really nice and the help remind me to keep my heart and mind pure. Unfortunately, I lost the "waits" ring so now it only says "True love", but I still like them.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:July 10, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Janice Sharp
    The rings are very nice. Since then, I have returned the rings to get the single ring for my daughter and her boyfriend. I love the rings. The problem I'm having now is, I returned the 3 stacking rings about 3 weeks or more and they haven't received them yet. I hope the rings can be found so that I can be credited for them.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:April 17, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Chris
    My daughter is 14 and she loved this unique ring set and is proud to wear them as a reminder to her and others of her commitment.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:March 14, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Chrissy Carnes
    The rings are absolutely beautiful and are very comfortable. I've had them for about three weeks now and I'm really glad I purchased them.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 21, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Katie Fennig
    Great product! It is a wonderful reminder to me everyday when I look at that true love really can wait. God bless.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for True Love Waits, 3 Stacking Sterling Silver Rings, Size 7
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 12, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Jessica
    I love these rings. I received them as a gift my senior year of high school, but didn't really start to wear them until college. Being a young woman in college, these rings are a constant reminder to myself and a source of encouragement. I wear them everyday on my left ring finger. I love them!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.