Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5

The officially licensed True Love Waits collection, designed in solid sterling silver, is an elegant way to express a young person's commitment to purity. The words encircle this band ring. Comes in a black velvet gift pouch.

Please note:

  • If you are not sure of your ring size, please have your finger professionally sized at a local jeweler.
  • Ring sizes are the same both for men and women. The distinctive feature of a men's ring is the wider width, which will be indicated in the title and description.
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.818 out of 5
    4.8
     out of 
    5
    (11 Reviews) 11
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
    5 stars
    10
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    0
    2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Review 1 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Sterling silver true lone waits band

    Date:July 29, 2011
    Customer Avatar
    Michelle
    Location:Scottsville, ky
    Age:18-24
    Gender:female
    Quality: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Value: 
    3 out of 5
    3 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    This ring looks exactly like the display picture shown on site. My sister loved it when I presented it to her as a birthday present.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Great!!!

    Date:February 25, 2011
    Customer Avatar
    MCG18
    Age:35-44
    Gender:female
    Quality: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Value: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Exactly what my daughter wanted. Very pleased with the ring and it was delivered to me in a timely manner.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 20, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Karen Hubbard
    A beautiful ring. Thank you for a beautiful reminder that true love waits.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 6, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Beth Anne Grib
    This is an absolutely beautiful ring and a very precious sentiment in the same rite. Makes a great gift for a young lady keeping her promise to Jesus.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:November 21, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Cammie Harwood
    Perfect for my 14 yr old daughter. to give it With all the things teenagers go through, this ring will remind her that she is not alone with the decisions she makes with her life. There is a higher power watching over her.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:May 6, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Virginia Gates
    Very beautiful ring. i sent one to my boyfriend in Iraq and he was very greatful. We both wear our rings around our dogtags.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:February 25, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Kathleen Hagerty
    Attractive ring that suits my 12 year old daughter's taste. The silver is great and the style is good for any occasion.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:December 22, 2007
    Customer Avatar
    Mary Jo Ash
    This is a very simple ring with a very strong statement. It is a Christmas gift for my daughter...just waiting to see if it fits.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:August 11, 2007
    Customer Avatar
    Sylvia Shaquanie
    My daughter is turning 13 on the 22nd of August & I think this is a beautiful ring. It's a good price for the ring. I will continue to order from Christian Book Distributors. Thanks from a satisfied customer.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:August 10, 2007
    Customer Avatar
    Brea
    The ring sizes run true to size. I usually wear a five and this ring fits perfectly. It does scuff a little but it comes with a cloth that buffs all that away. It's a wonderful gift idea!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 5
    Overall Rating: 
    3 out of 5
    3 out of 5

    Date:July 27, 2007
    Customer Avatar
    Bethany Kresky
    The Size of the ring is to small to wear. Other than that I am very satisfied.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.