Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6

The officially licensed True Love Waits collection, designed in solid sterling silver, is an elegant way to express a young person's commitment to purity. The words encircle this band ring. Comes in a black velvet gift pouch.

Please note:

  • If you are not sure of your ring size, please have your finger professionally sized at a local jeweler.
  • Ring sizes are the same both for men and women. The distinctive feature of a men's ring is the wider width, which will be indicated in the title and description.
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.786 out of 5
    4.8
     out of 
    5
    (14 Reviews) 14
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
    5 stars
    11
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    0
    1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Questions & Answers:
    1 Question | 2 Answers
    Customer Reviews for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Review 1 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:July 16, 2012
    Customer Avatar
    Supermommio
    Age:35-44
    Gender:female
    Quality: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Value: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    This ring has served a great purpose for my daughter! It wears well and we are very pleased with our purchase.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:February 27, 2010
    Customer Avatar
    Joyce Cho
    Great fit. Fast shipping--arrived just in time for my sister's sweet 16th and she loves it. Thank you!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:August 7, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Jacqueline Silva
    Beautiful and the writing is clear. Perfect to go with Rebecca St. James literature. A gift perfect for the young teens to promote purity.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:July 15, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Kelly
    I ordered these rings for our church youth group and they all loved the rings. Great value. Letter font types do vary from time to time but they don't seem to mind.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:March 26, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Laurie Gorian
    I brought my granddaughter Chelsea one she loved it, but lost it diving...went back to our Catholic rel. store and they don't carry them anymore...unreal, being they sold out of them...Well anyway they are just beautiful and Chelsea will be thrilled that I got her another one.. She didn't want any other kind for a replacement, only this one... so that says a lot...she is 14......God Bless All....
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:March 15, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Patricia Marquez
    very happy with the ring better than I expected.. Truly a wonderful gift and present for anyone or a great gift to oneself
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 17, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Terry White
    This ring is very sweet and to the point!It's of great quality and you couldn't pick a better site to order from.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:December 5, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Barbara Mason
    This is a beautiful ring that depicts such a great message for today. I would recommend this ring to anyone who would like to share the message.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:October 8, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Linda Chadwick
    This ring is beautiful. We also bought the "true love waits" necklace with the three small rings. These are a way for my daughter to witness quietly.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:September 5, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Kristy
    I bought this ring for my daughter as a gift after our passport to purity weekend together. She loves it. It is very pretty and stylish, as well as meaninful. Sizing was perfect.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:February 9, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Alexis A
    I just received this beautiful ring this morning and it was everything I had hoped it would be. I have been looking for a purity ring to wear for a long time and this one is just beautiful. I will be reccomending this website to my friends and family.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 3, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Valerie Hailey
    What a beautiful ring! My daughter has been wanting a purity ring and when she opened it Christmas day she started crying. This is definitely her favorite gift.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:November 29, 2007
    Customer Avatar
    Drew Wales
    The ring came on time and looks lovely. Insisting on more words is foolish, brevity can be powerful.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for True Love Waits--Single Sterling Silver Ring, size 6
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:September 14, 2006
    Customer Avatar
    Melody Balke
    I love this ring! It is cute, and it made a statement about purity that I love. I got so many comments asking about it!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.