Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gardenfire Apparel Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large

Gardenfire Apparel Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large

Tan, short sleeve tee adult tee; front features small graphic over heart area with three nails and Tools of the Trade -Matthew 16:25; back has larger nail and hammer graphic with witness message: Tools of the Trade "Trade your life On Earth For Eternity In Heaven. Matthew 16:25 "Give What You Cannot Keep To Gain What You Cannot Lose". 100% preshrunk cotton; machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large
Review 1 for Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!!!!

Date:January 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Linn
Location:Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband dabbles in woodworking and was overjoyed to receive it as a Christ- mas gift. Seems like he wears it 'all the time'!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Size

Date:October 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
genesis0720
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The XX large size on this shirt is HUGE, this means if order it XX Large you will be getting a 4XL.
I returned it to exchange it for a L or Xl and they sent me again the same size!!!
Response from Christianbook.com:By internet marketingOctober 21, 2011
This shirt only comes in XX Large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great products and service

Date:November 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
fassye
Location:Alabama
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the shirt and the service was wonderful. I will definitely shop here again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lisa Poston
The quality of the fabric was great and it did not shrink like so many other T-shirts. Was given as a gift and I would purchase again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jessica Whitsel
This was a great value for the price. We got this for my husband for his birthday from the kiddos and he loved it. I recommend this shirt!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Glenn Takacs
This shirt will get peoples attention, i noticed a lot of looks when i was out and about. it really make one think when they read it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Barbara Biggs
I love this shirt... perfect when I go on a mission trip to build homes for the homeless... good quality fabric... would like to see more of these for the whole group but are in short supply..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:May 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary Stewart
BEAUTIFUL shirt. The last shirts I ordered were such good material they wouldn't shrink to my size and they were all cotton too. This one is very thin and shrinks alot. Can't use it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tools of the Trade Shirt, Tan, XX-Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Michele Bergstresser
very nice shirt, but I did not read what material it was made out of. It did not fit me but that was my fault. Other than that I really liked it. Made a great gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.