Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ZonderKidz 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff

ZonderKidz 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff

DO NOT OPEN THIS BOOK if you don't have the stomach for the bizarre and absolute gross. It's only for boys with an appetite for learning about weird -- even grotesque -- facts in the Bible. Only a real boy could appreciate it and want to tell about it. It's action adventure straight form the pages of the Bible! As part of the 2:52 Soul Gear collection, these high-energy, fast paced stories ill encourage boys in their quest to be smarter, stronger, deeper, and cooler as they develop into young men of God. Recommended for ages 8 to 12.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff
Review 1 for 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As Advertised

Date:October 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tommy King
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book really does get the attention of youth. It is an opportunity waiting to happen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Amber Larue
My son loved this book. He even took it with him to show his friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Victory Chiristian Fellowship
Absolutely loved it, the boys that I gave the book to just loved it. They thought it was very cool. I like that it gets them interested in what the Bible has to say, even if it is the weird and gross stuff.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Beverly
I got this for my son. He and all of my kids love it. The have been going around telling anyone who will stand still the jokes from the book and some facts that no one really knows about. This is great for the car.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Danielle
I write a newsletter for the youth in my church. I was looking for some cool stuff that would get them into reading the Bible, and I found this. It's really fun to see their reactions, they think it's so interesting!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2006
Customer Avatar
camden
i love it. it has all the facts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2006
Customer Avatar
Joanna
My son loves this book. Has read it several times and is requesting the rest of the series. Definitely a winner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2:52 Soul Gear ™: Weird and Gross Bible Stuff
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2004
Customer Avatar
Holly
My son picked this book up the moment he received it and read it cover to cover, non-stop, and is begging for the rest in the series! Definitely a winner for boys!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.