Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Swanson, Inc. Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Swanson, Inc. Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets

Colorful faith bands are shaped stretch bands, featuring various faith symbols. Set of 12 colorful silicone bands includes one each: cross, ichthus, crown, descending dove, church, open Bible, angel, heart, eagle, butterfly, fooprint, and musical note. On the back of the package is an explanation card detailing the meaning of each symbol. Fun for kids, ideal for Sunday School and VBS. Ages 5 and up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.289 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
26 out of 3087%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Review 1 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Longtime CBD Customer
Location:N England
Age:45-54
Gender:female
The children at Sunday School enjoyed receiving these, but they are made for very small wrists.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Way to Show your faith!

Date:August 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kelley J. Cabral
Location:Taunton, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Symbol to show your faith! Excellent Price! Couldn't ask for better! My kids LOVE these! I would purchase again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
suekypie
Location:topeka
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
small & flimsy but I liked what the colors and bracelets represented. The girls liked them and wanted to give them to their friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Debi
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun for kids - nice gift - varied types for a good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kids love these bracelets.

Date:March 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
JanC
Location:Huntsville, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way for kids to share their faith with the bracelets. Give to friends and tell them about Jesus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Faith Bands The grandkids loved them!

Date:March 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Barb Haseman
Location:Milwaukee WI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandkids loved these and they were excited to show their friends and shared their faith while showing the bands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
pati
Location:virgin islands
Age:35-44
Gender:female
The kids collect tear and share them with their friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I gave them as part of Christmas gift

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
tuktu22
Location:Ontario Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The children loved these little bands as they opened their Christmas gift boxes, and have said that they will be taking them to school with them..to show, to give and to trade away. Who knows what household they will go into or what impact this small item will have on people.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

They break too easy

Date:August 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Darla Oakes
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got them as gifts for my Sunday school class...3 of them broke from barely stretching them !!!! The symbols & the card with them are a great lesson idea!!!!1
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Too bad for the colors

Date:June 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mialy
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I ordered faith bands for my bible class. The pictures shows lively colors but when I received the bands, there were only white, blue, black and green. No red, no yellow. Too bad !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Paula Davis
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used bands on VBS mission trip. Used them as we told Bible stories, explaining the symbols. Children enjoyed them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dragonfly
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bracelts were better quality than others purchased in store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Faith bands are hot!

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sharon Hoover
Location:Shepherdsville, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the kids are wearing bands, and it's wonderful to be able to give them bands that reflect our faith and our Savior's love! Also, these are cheaper than at the bookstore, and since I give them to my Sunday School class as incentives, I need to save every penny I can!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
tracy
Location:Venus,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my daughter loved them, she loves that she has another way to share her faith with her friends especially at school!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Melinda
Location:Huntsville, Alabama
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The silly bandz are very popular among kids and teens.
The Faith bands are a great way to share your Faith with friends and non-believers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
kimandbrian
Location:Wichita, KS
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my daughter. SHE CRIED! She was so excited that none of her friends will have these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little gift for my Sunday School kids

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christine
Location:Connecticut
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun gift - kids loved them. It is hard to buy for 12 year olds but this was a hit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Grace Bothof
Location:California
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are just what I wanted! My Grand children love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Inspirational

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
joyful
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I would buy these again and refer to others to buy them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Faith Symbols Faith Bands, Elastic Band Bracelets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bought for my niece

Date:December 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Queenie
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
something a young girl can wear and remembers of christ
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.