Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for James Lawrence Company Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

James Lawrence Company Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug

Rounded bistro mug in striking neutrals, with reactive glaze finish and simple Scripture wisdom; generous 16 ounce capacity; safe for microwave and dishwasher. Reach for inspiration with every cup of coffee! A Christian gift you'll love to give.


Journey
For I know the
plans I have for you,
says the Lord.
Plans for good and
not for evil, to give you
hope and a future.
Jeremiah 29:11
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug
Review 1 for Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift!

Date:July 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mimi
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
A gift for my son. Sturdy & a perfect scripture for my son.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Mugs!

Date:June 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Beth F
Location:Downingtown, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 16 Journey mugs as graduation gifts for both girls & guys. They were nice & sturdy, and judging by the Thank You notes that I've received, they were well-liked by the recipients.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice!

Date:April 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hesnotdonewmeyet
Location:Hartland, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a cpuple of these mugs, and I'm confident the people I give them to will like them as much as I do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth
Location:Maryland
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mug is lovely, generous in its size, and sturdy. It makes a great gift for our church to give to some of our young men who are graduating from highschool or college. We like that its message can serve as a continuing reminder of God present and active in their lives whenever they see it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Quality

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rachel
Location:Sebring, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice quality coffee cup. Gave to non-Christian - so that they could see the scripture verse as a witness to them. I like it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the verse on the mug

Date:February 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
cookie
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mug was a gift for a pastor attending a retreat. It was prefect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kathy Durbin
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mug is a nice size for generous servings of coffee or your favorite hot drink. I purchased this to add to my stash of gifts for unexpected gift giving. I'm sure it will be greatly appreciated when the appropriate time comes!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Journey: For I Know the Plans--Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Katherine Schafer
This mug is a great product! It holds lots of coffee or tea. It makes a great gift for female or male.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.