Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for P Graham Dunn Inc. Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

P Graham Dunn Inc. Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51

Pocket mirror for travel or handbag is crafted ofwood in two complementing tones and laser engraved Create in me a pure heart O God, and renew a steadfast spirit within me, from Psalm 51:10. Lid lifts to reveal rectangular mirror and oval magnifying mirror. 3" x 2.75" approximately; a unique and beautiful gift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 475%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Review 1 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:May 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
linda
Location:NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this mirror for a long time now and it has held up nicely. It's very sturdy wood and a great size for your purse. I love it and highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice but needs a latch on it .

Date:July 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shirley Wheatley
Location:Leeton, Mo. 64761
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a beautiful compact, however, it does not have a latch on it, and it is always flopping open. I was disappointed that it had no latch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This is a beautiful product.

Date:June 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lady Z
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The wood design and Scripture makes this a unique product.
However, I expected it to be a little larger; but it is a "Pocket
Mirror". I think the size makes the magnifying mirror too dis-
torted. Of course, It could be my eyesight--I don't like the
big magnifying mirrors either. I would not give it as a gift;
but I would recommend it to a friend who does not have a
problem with magnifying mirrors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what was represented-

Date:February 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sadiesmom
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please with what I got. Bought it for my secret sister who likes Psalms...I think she will be happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Maren Moseley
I like the concept but don't think the quality of the product is very good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rev. Terra Beezel
This mirror is sooooo very beautiful. It's a a perfect size for carrying in your purse and the workmanship is incredible. I would highly recommend to give as gifts to the special women in your life. God Bless!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debbie Stewart
I used these for stocking stuffers for my two daughters and my mother. They loved them.They are very beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
David
A great gift for a wife, mother, girl friend or just a friend. Its one of those gifts that does not cost much, but has great impact due to the beauiful wood and the message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tyesha
Just lovely! The women that I gave the mirrors to were really thrilled to have them...they LOVED them...Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tony Shoemaker
a beautiful piece, appears well made--I purchased it as a gift & the recipient loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debra Anderson
Small and compact as needed for a handbag. The Psalm is a reminder that daily we need to be purged of the old and a newness created in us with a renewed spirit. Wonderful gift for women.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Handbag Mirror, Psalm 51
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
MaryAnn Z
I purchased 10 of these, and gave them out as presents to all my friends. The scripture verse on the outside is so awesome, because it reminds each woman to remember how God sees them before they look in the mirror. Fine crafted, and worth the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.