Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids

Provident Music Distribution 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids

Jam-packed with 100 classic children's songs, these live-action productions offer your energetic 2- to 6-year-olds hours of wholesome, interactive fun! Songs include "The Wheels on the Bus," "Deep and Wide," "The Ants Go Marching," "Where Is Thumbkin?" "Ezekiel Saw the Wheel," "Who Built the Ark?" "He's Got the Whole World in His Hands," and more. Three DVDs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 989%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Review 1 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for kids

Date:November 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mom2two
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My 2 yo son loves it. I had hoped it would encourage him to dance and be active, but at this point he just likes to watch it. I'll encourage the actions as we are able to watch it together.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT DVD set

Date:November 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
abbisamma
Location:Tulsa, OK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this 3 DVD set for our young grandkids, not knowing that our daughter already had these. The kids absolutely love them...especially the blue one. I like them because they have a great mix of kids songs, Bible songs, and Patriotic songs. They are very nicely done and enjoyable to listen to. I would definitely recommend this set to ANYONE.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My family just cant stop watching the DVDs!

Date:October 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
CKay
Location:Ndola, Zambia
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The DVDs are so good that you wouldn't mind watching them the whole day!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sierras
Location:Modesto, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!! My Grandchildren just love it!! Great for children's entertainment
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST!!

Date:January 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
becky
Location:MN
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these VHS/CD for over 15 yrs. The kids love the music & love that they are real kids doing the singing. easy to sing & dance with. A must have! I have purchased many for young mothers. you will enjoy this!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Twin Savior

Date:September 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Peaceful Papa
Location:Newport, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo
We have twin girls and when we put these videos on they are mesmerized! They enjoy them so much it give us a chance to deal with the other 5 kids!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fun sing along

Date:August 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
match9
Location:Arkansas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I have used this series with my grandchildren for several years now. They enjoy learning the songs and actions. I would recommend this with ages 2 to 5 yrs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Boring

Date:March 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
codes
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This just wasn't what I expected at all!! We watched it for 5 minutes and turned it off...myself and 27 mos old was bored...he actually didn't even watch it. It's just kids standing around singing...very boring. Now I'm stuck paying $20 for 3 DVD's that are very boring!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value and quality

Date:January 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
LINDY GREAVES
Location:South Africa
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, so often at this price you get what you pay for. With this you get more than you pay for. My children have all loved the songs on the DVD's. The actions and filming that accompanies the songs is cute and entertaining. Great buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mrs. Linda Baker
Best buy ever! I am ordering more of these as gifts. My husband and I are grandparents and we look after our 20 month old grandson almost every morning. We have been watching Cedarmont Kids videos with him since he was just past a year old and all three of us look forward to them each day. Truly what can be better medicine or a better way to start your day than singing praises to God, seeing the smiling happy faces of children who are singing and singing along. The Cedarmont Kids look like they are having fun, enjoying life and the video promotes good values. So much of T.V. no longer does this and so I am all for anything that enriches lives and especially young lives. What a way to start the day, I say!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kristie Wynne
I have a 2 year old & he loves the songs & loves dancing to the music. I would recommend this to anyone one with kids ages 1 & up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rosemary Stevens
My 22month old granddaughter really enjoys this product. She sings and dances along with the kids--it really makes her happy. These are songs that I grew up with and had forgotten some of them. They are wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
razorbackmama
We bought this DVD set for my 18-month-old, but all 6 of my children love it, even the 6th grader! It is a great blend of Christian songs and the ones grew up with. I especially like that the national anthem is on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Judy Devries
Grandson loves it. He looks forward to his favorite songs. These DVDs are great entertainment for preschoolers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Owuraku Boateng
Very impressive and inspirational.My children were very much captivated by the contents of this DVD set.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
kay
Very nice product. My toddler kid enjoys each and every song and it makes our life easier to teach christian songs easily. While driving, we always sing the song in the car and she does the actions and it is all fun. I highly recommend this DVD and all the other DVDs from Cedarmont kids - a must for a Christian home. This 100 sing along is a bang for the buck for the price you pay. My kid loves the DVD and we love the price!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Alicia Bishop
This product is woderful. My 18 month old will sit and watch the movies for ever they are a great babysitter while i am getting ready for work or making dinner. I tell everyone about this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 100 Sing-Along Songs for Kids
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
grandmama
I bought this for my two toddler grandsons and it is wonderful. They love to sing along and are learning new songs from it everyday. God continue to bless your efforts to spread the Name of Jesus
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.