Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for P Graham Dunn Inc. Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

P Graham Dunn Inc. Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print

Artist Robert Dawson's Horse Trio in muted sepia is captured in mounted print design, with Scripture verse quotation from Hebrews 12:1, Let us run with Perseverance the Race marked out for us. Canvas textured wall decor, 36.25" W x 24" H is suitable for home or office; impeccably mounted; for beautiful display.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print
Review 1 for Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"Truly Inspiring",

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chryslika
Location:Cleveland Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This picture is truly inspiring; Beautiful horses running loose in a field provide an awesome description of the scriptural message and are a wondrous sight to behold.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and nice quality!

Date:November 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mimi
Location:Mebane, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so impressed with the quality and the richness of the picture's colors! It blends seamlessly on the wall with a nice, dark, smooth frame.Very elegant looking scroll work for such a powerful scripture. Not cheap at all and definitely worth the price!
I was surprised though by the weight of it (almost 12+ pounds) and had to mount it with a molly bolt to keep it secure. It was packaged and delivered very well with lots of protective wrap. I'm very pleased with this large art piece and would order a large print from CBD again!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sandra Wilson
I purchased this piece for the remodeled office of our Pastor. It is a focal point and looks great in the office. I was extremely pleased with the quality and especially the service of your company. The order was delivered in a very timely manner and was packaged very well. I was so satisfied with this piece of art that I placed an order for four additional pieces (different ones). The prices were the best I have seen anywhere on the internet or in local stores. Great company, quality products and outstanding service! Will keep this website bookmarked!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cathy Mcdevitt
This print was absolutely beautiful. The frameless lithograph is a professional display. All of my family and friends immeidately loved it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debbie C
awesome and inspiring-God's majestic glory displayed as a motivation to run the race marked out for us- sturdy construction-needs no frame
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debbie Brown
GORGEOUS! THIS WILL STAY IN OUT FAMILY FOR YEARS TO COME! THE HORSES ARE MAJESTIC AND TRULY PORTRAY GOD'S AWESOME HANDIWORK!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Bigley
This wall hanging is absolutely beautiful, well made, and the colors blend into the wall without a frame to separate them. My husband really loves it too, and that's a testament in itself. I chose it because I love the verse and I loves horses, and it did not disappoint!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Let Us Run, Horses Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Gayla Wade
I really like this print because the horses are beautiful. The scripture is very fitting with the picture and I like the simple rugged feel of this style of picture rather than in a frame with glass. I feel it has character.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.