Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barbour Publishing My Personal Journal: KeyNotes

Barbour Publishing My Personal Journal: KeyNotes

Sermon notes, prayer requests, personal journaling... Christians have always been note takers. Now Barbour offers specialized notebooks to help believers organize that information. Patterned after the popular My Bible Study Notebook and Bible Study Organizer and Notebook, the brand-new KeyNotes journals provide more than one hundred lined pages for personal journaling, prayer requests, sermon notes, and small group information. Each spread features appropriate prompts and encouraging Scriptures, and the lay-flat spiral binding makes the KeyNotes journals easy to use. The cover is attractive and durable, making these journals appropriate for anyone, anywhere.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Review 1 for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keynotes

Date:October 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
loud187
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Helps to keep on track for later sermon notes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved the verses included in the journal

Date:April 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joyful
Location:Sammamish, wa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used these journals for a women's conference. The product was perfect for what we wanted to use it for! And the price point was amazing, allowing us to also purchase pens & bookmarks for the ladies.
Thank you!
Ali
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:February 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Haley
Location:Andalusia, AL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!! Its a good layout!! Look forward to using it!! thanks so much!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Debra Muntz
These journals are great. I am a pastor so I use these for my sermon notes. They fit right in my Bible cover so when I recently traveled to Africa on a mission trip, I had my sermon notes right there with me. I buy them for gifts for my Bible study group. I have used these for about three years now. They are wonderful.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Renee
I was given this journal as a gift almost a year ago from a family whose children I taught in a Bible class--I absolutely loved it! In looking for Christmas presents this year I came across these journals. When I saw the picture and recognized it, I knew they would definately go on my Christmas list. I am very pleased with the quality. I journal extensively and this is one of my favorites to write in. If I could give this six stars I would!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christina
After using Keynotes My Sermon Notes, this Journal has much more writing space on each page. This is used for taking notes during church sermons and also for prayer meeting. No need to have more than one notebook. This has plenty of writing space to carry you through the week.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Speir
The layout of the pages is what I was looking for and I used them as gifts throughout the year as an encouragement for my friends to get started journaling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Elisabete Marques
Got this one as christmas present to myself and loved it!! I'm using it on my devotionals each morning to take notes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marie Chilcott
These are a good value. Mostly I will use them as my own journal while doing bible study. Very handy, fits in back of my zip up bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for My Personal Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sandra Kerr
My personal journal is great, a lot of room and what I really love is different scripture on each page. I recommend it to all who keep journals and to anyone who even need a notebook to take notes in you do not necessarily need to use it just as a journal. God Bless!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.