Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Names of Jesus Journal

Christian Art Gifts Names of Jesus Journal

Handy size journal features 160 lined pages with Scripture verse, elegantly debossed cover, gilded page edges, top-stitching detail and satin ribbon marker. Convenient size, 7" x 5", for slipping into purse, tote, or backpack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Names of Jesus Journal
Review 1 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tammy Stroud
Location:SC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great journal. Its quality is excellent but it was smaller than I thought it would be, but for the money it is worth it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect portable size, perfect Bible verses.

Date:May 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect portable size and the Bible verses are a word in due season. The cover feels wonderful and the quality of the paper is extremely good. A great value.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is a beautiful product that will be easy to use

Date:November 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
lucy
Location:CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these as a gift for our small group to use to journal as we study. They are beautiful and a great size to easily carry.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bettye Sullivan
This is the second purchase for me. I love to journal when I am doing my devotional studies. I have convinced a lot of my friends and family to journal.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Becky Morgan
Gave this to someone who is single and doesn't ever ask for anything...she loved it...everyone loves to journal...great gift...thanks...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dawn Mitchell
Nice size journal to write down daily thoughts and scripture. Gave as a gift to my aunt and she loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Fred Mitchell
I love it, also shipping was quick. Told it was backordered and it ended up on my front door step a couple weeks early.The Lord provides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Renae Cruz
This is a very nice little book. The picture provided on the website is a very nice representation of what you will receive. I am very happy with the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
joohee
Beautiful journal! This was my favorite out of the three different journals I had bought.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Juanita Desfosses
My grandaughter age 19 really was please with this. At church she is always taking notes amd I thought it would be perfect for her.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Diane Naipaul
This is a great way to record prayers or other important religious information that 'catches your eye' while reading , or information given by your Pastor or TV Evangelists that you would like to keep, not just for yourself, but also for your future generations.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
amiablejak
I love the scripture verses at the bottom of each page. This is small enought to fit in my purse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bettye Sullivan
I love to journal as I do my Bible studies, and this particular one has special meaning for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dawn
I LOVE THIS JOURNAL!!!! It is exactly what I was looking for to write my sermon notes in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Names of Jesus Journal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Terri
This journal was such a disappointment to me. It was MUCH smaller than I had anticipated and the pages didn't crease open as well as I thought they should have. Won't buy another. Was going to give as a gift but decided against it since I didn't even like it. Would not recommend for a yearly journal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.