Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Eagle Flexcover Journal

Christian Art Gifts Eagle Flexcover Journal

Lined journal features Soaring Eagle design on front cover with Scripture quote from Isaiah 40:31 Those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength; they will soar on wings like eagles.
Unique flexcover provides the durability of a hardcover, but with less rigidity; 128 lined pages with Scripture verse accents on each page; 8.5" x 5.25
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Review 1 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice for group gifts.

Date:April 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eunice Cheng
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it as gifts for my high school Bible study group and recieved many appreciative comments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Journal worth Gifting

Date:March 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
RedHeadNE
Location:Nebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my Secret Prayer Sister and she loved it - and uses it so I think it has an added bonus.
Thank you so much for offering this - I'd recommend it highly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice gift for the price

Date:June 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tomeggan
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as an end of the year thank you for my kids' Sunday school teachers. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great little journal...

Date:March 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
EaglesJewels
Location:Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way this format is laid out, with a Bible verse on the bottom of each page, a place up top to put the date, and plenty of lines to write. I love the way it is so easy to pick up and start using it, and it fits in my purse as well, so when I have a quiet moment to reflect, I can write it down rather than try to rememberr what it was that was occurring at the time. Thank you for making this small journal just big enough to go into a purse or backpack, not taking up much room and not weighing more than a few ounces. I LOVE IT!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has lots of writing space.

Date:January 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
oswanny
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This is perfect for the notes I need to take. I use it during the sermon notes, Sunday School references. I like something that is a reminder that I can make a difference in my study habits by taking appropriate notes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marg
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a gift for a teacher at church who takes a lot of notes. I have always loved the bible verse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jean Hardy
Location:PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the eagle on the front we can soar when we trust God. Passing out as gift to my ministry ladies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good gift to give to a friend

Date:August 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lynnie
Location:Sabah, Malaysia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good and presentable gift to give to someone on the occasion such as birthdays, anniversary, graduation, or appreciation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift

Date:June 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sahdee
Location:MA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this to the young men for participating in a special service at the church, they loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a good, compact journal. I recommend it!

Date:June 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Greg
Location:Senoia, Ga.
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this journal to take notes from sermons.
I bought some journals for our church's mission team that will be going to Spain in June. It will give them a way to keep a daily journal of their mission trip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Francine Denaro
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A little flimsy but I really like the amount of writing space and the bible verses at the bottom of the page. I would purchase this item again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eagle Book Juournal is durable

Date:December 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Aura Luna-escudero
Location:Glendale, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture is beautiful
the book is bendable but
durable. The pages dont
fall out when you bend
the book. Good writing space
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stephen Carlson
More than adequate for devotional journaling and with an encouraging Scripture on each page. Flexible, durable, attractive cover as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eagle Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Susan Lidstone
I love this journal, very beautiful! I love the Bible scriptures on each page, very inspiring as I read a verse for each new day. I am ordering another journal for a friend! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.