Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Art Gifts Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal

Lined journal features spring green cover with striped border design and quilted heart motif centerpiece. Verse from 1 Corinthians 13:7-8 Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things. Love never fails. Unique flexcover provides the durability of a hardcover, but is more flexible; 128 lined pages with Scripture verse accents on each page; 8.5" x 5.25.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Review 1 for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful gifts

Date:April 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
rickaren
Location:North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought one of these for my own personal use and liked it so well I bought a half a dozen to have on hand for gifting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Josie
Location:Oklahoma Panhandle
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Cute little journal and very much worth the price! I can't wait to give it to my sons girlfriend. :o)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice gift for the price

Date:June 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tomeggan
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as an end of the year thank you for my kids' Sunday school teachers. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's great and the price was right

Date:June 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pamela Jennings
Location:Arizona
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I purchased these as gifts that I will need through out the year and they are wonderful gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not (completely) what I expected

Date:February 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Moni
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was expecting the cover to be a hard-cover, but this item is listed as a "flexcover" I now know that this means bendable, (like softcover books) and flimsy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got journals for a 6th grade girls Bible study

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Terri Copeland
Location:Marietta, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got them in time for Christmas gifts and they were reasonably priced and just what I needed for them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Longtime CBD Customer
Location:England
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the flexible cover, generous writing space, and Scriptures on each page.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:October 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
huggies
Location:Long Beach Ca
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Very Good i really like my Journal i got i will be ordering more of them since i like to journal a lot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kimberley Streeter
I have purchased several of these in different styles for devotions and prayer journals. They are great, and often the Scripture at the bottom is just what I needed for that day. Plus, you just can't beat the low price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love Never Fails Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth Davis
I was disappointed with this journal. It was not as big as I was hoping, and there wasn't enough room to write in it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.