Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Art Gifts Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry

The well-organized have a secret: they not only keep lists, they know where to find them! Our elegant pocket notepad includes classy ball-point Scripture pen, 80 detachable lined pages with Bible verse, exterior pocket, and 3 convenient credit card slots. 5.5" x 3.5" approximately, in cranberry faux leather. Fits conveniently into purse, briefcase, glove compartment, or backpack. Topstitching detail and elegant design for gift-giving excellence.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Review 1 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
SheyDG
Location:Sri Lanka
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This note pad is really nice and functional. I bought the Cranberry one for myself and the black for my macho husband :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is wonderful!!

Date:October 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jackie Gray
Location:Globe, AZ.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this little pocket notepad. It is just the perfect size to carry with me or use at home. It's great!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfert Size

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sheila
Location:DC Area
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for, it's a perfert size for my small to medium size pocketbooks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marty
Location:Kentucky
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality. I have purchased these several years for Christmas gifts and thank you gifts. I also buy extra refills to give with them. I carry one in my purse and use it daily for note taking and list.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bruce
Just the right size to carry along and make quick notes. Pleased that a standard 3*5 memo book fits for refill.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Richelle Larry
I purchased three Deluxe Pocket Notepads and gave them as gifts. They are really nice. I plan to get one more for myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Eleftheria Papadopoulou
Very handy, I carry it in my purse to jot down ideas and appointments. I like the little silver pen which writes well and smoothly. Very practical, and the color is nice too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Glenda Osment
Lovely and convenient gift. I purchased the red one to give as a Valentine's gift to a friend. Thanks for keeping the cost down!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Asbury United Methodist Church
Very nice gift. I would definitely buy again. Only negative was that some of the corners were a bit smashed in the tight plastic wrap.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
William Reish
We really like these notebooks. We use them all the time. We have given them as gifts and we are doing again at Christmas
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cindy M
Nice quality, usable gift items for our volunteers! I liked that there is a verse on each page of the notepad and another verse on the pen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Margaret Sowemimo
Nice color and I like the scripture on each page. It is small enough to put in the purse and carry around. The texture of the cover is very much leather like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Retta Ford
These notepads are handy and good looking. I gave them for Christmas presents and everyone loves them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Angela Foster
We got these to give as gifts for my husbands choir members. They are very nice, we bought the black and cranberry. We really like them, and we believe the choir members will, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deluxe Pocket Notepad; Cranberry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
D Wolf
It looks like it should cost more than it does. The cover closely resembles leather, and I like the size to fit in a purse. And it has extra room for credit or business cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.