Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant

Dainty gold-plated heart pendant features mustard seed encased in clear epoxy. A wonderful reminder of the faith that can move mountains, this is presented on 20" chain. Pendant measures 1/2"; presentation gift box.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Review 1 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jenna
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an excellent graduation gift. It was so pretty and seems to be very good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Doreen Hipple
I found that this was a very nice necklace,one that actually had a mustard seed in it.Very happy with my purchase.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kallisto Vimr
This was a Christmas gift for my mother and she loved it--I added a gold-plated heart with the date she became a grandmother to it. The necklace is sturdy, but elegant, especially for the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Felicia Selig-guzzo
I love my mustard seed heart! =) I did choose to put it on a different chain. But it is sturdy and sweet.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ricky Freeman
I was very please with this pendant with a grain of mustard seed. I got it for my wife as a gift for mother's day,she was very please also. Thanks for a nice product. I rate it as a #5.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jana Schmidt
the girls we bought them for love the necklaces.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jana Schmidt
the girls we bought them for love the necklaces.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Derenda Laws
I bought three of this item for my grandaughters for Christmas. Each pendant was beautifully crafted. The girls ages 20, 17, & 16 yrs. old really loved them. I couldn't have been more pleased with the reactions of my grandaughters as I watched each one open their gift. It was the perfect gift for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary Kotarba
Beautiful. Very happy with it. Wish it had a nice note with it explaining the Bible passage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
James Mcgarey
Very beautiful and the service was great. My wife has been wanting one of these for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mustard Seed Heart, Gold-plated Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
J.G.
Very lovely and perfectly made. The only small disappointment was with the packaging since I am sending it to my niece for her graduation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.