Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Faith Stoneware Mug

Christian Art Gifts Faith Stoneware Mug

Contemporary latte style mug in fern green features brown interior and etched design on both sides Faith. Holds 13 ounces; packaged in acetate gift box with satin ribbon and gift tag. Microwave/dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faith Stoneware Mug
Review 1 for Faith Stoneware Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dawne Kallaghan
Location:AB
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hosts to our small group last year had these and both myself and my daughter and her husband really liked them. I purchased the set for their anniversary.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faith Stoneware Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unique gift and nice color.

Date:April 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marilyn
Location:Dutchess County, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I purchased this mug and three similar to add to a tea kettle
I had bought for a bridal shower gift. The recipient loved the
mugs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faith Stoneware Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a nice contemporary colored mug.

Date:December 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
ERMom
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only is this a good sized mug, it is heavy. I love the latest colors, too. It showed well with a companion mug on a serving tray with coffee and tea for our church auction.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faith Stoneware Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great product!

Date:November 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barb B.
Location:North Huntingdon, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased a mug for myself and I like it so much that I'm buying more of them as Christmas gifts, AND buying myself another one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faith Stoneware Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sandra Stumpf
I have ordered many coffee cups from Christianbook.com and I love them all. Quality stuff.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faith Stoneware Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joan Braekevelt
I ordered five different mugs. I love them all. They are a good size and great for my morning coffee.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faith Stoneware Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kristin Buswell
This is my favorite mug! It's very pretty and also comes in a very nice gift box...perfect for a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faith Stoneware Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
L Smith
I love these mugs, I bought them as gifts for a group of friends and my Mother.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.