Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100

Broadman / Holman Church Supply My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100

Special offering envelopes will help promote general giving and provide a means to give to ministries or special occasions. Printed with colored ink on white paper, these are 4 1/4" x 2 3/8," and come in shrink-wrapped packages of 100.
Average Customer Rating:
3.412 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
6 out of 1250%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Review 1 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I ordered the wrong size

Date:August 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Blessed Hope Evangelistic Mini
Location:North Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the wrong size. It's not your fault, it's mine. I have ALWAYS been more than satisfied with the service and products that I purchase from you folks. Thank you and God Bless.
Pastor Bob
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Surprised!

Date:May 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
K at GCC
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was surprised when I unpacked them to see how small they were! I didn't realize that I had ordered the wrong size envelopes. But I kept them and we are using them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

envelopes too small . width not long enough

Date:February 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
pastorz
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
envelopes are to small, width is not long enough cannot hold members offerings. Large amounts of money fall out or can not seal envelope. Had explained this to customer service had brought this size before and was assured I was getting the larger size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Wrong size

Date:January 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Eric
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I accidentally ordered the wrong size of envelopes. I'm not sure why they sell these: you have to fold a check at least four times to get it in. I like the "regular" size they sell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Envelope okay just too small.

Date:April 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
preacherlady
Location:Tn
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought the envelopes were larger. Probably my mistake. I should have ordered the ones I had gotten before. These were less expensive so I tried them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rebekah
Location:Reno, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value! They are a little too small for what we wanted. Next time we will order the larger size. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful service great value

Date:March 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Godlover
Location:Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered tithing envelopes for my church. They are very nice. We liked the looks of them and they were expedient in their delivery. Thank you and God bless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Andrew
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product was too small and when I ordered it I did not know it was the small envelopes. I needed the larger ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

envelopes are good

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Christy
Location:Sanford NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The envelopes are smaller than the average tithe,
offering ones I am use to. I paid no attention to the size indicated. My own fault. I will keep them and find a use for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pleased to find these envelopes.

Date:January 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Betsy
Location:Connecticut
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's hard to find offering envelopes that are the correct size for the holders in our pews. It was a relief to find these, and they are working out just fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product, but not what I wanted (my bad)

Date:November 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Genesis CC
Location:SoCal
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was my bad. I ordered these thinking they were the 3" X 6 1/4" that we needed, only to learn upon arrival that they were the 2 3/8" x 4 1/4". No worries, we will use them in our Children's Ministry. We ordered the correct size and are very happy with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Small, and easy. I love them!

Date:October 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
lucys mom
Location:AK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the size of these envelopes! They are small enough to hide in the palm of your hand, yet a check or bill will fold neatly into thirds and fit perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marlena Jean Ash
These offering envelopes totaly meet our needs for placing in our pews for our giving needs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
David Powers
They were alot smaller than I realized. I didn't look at the size only the price. I will make sure I look at size next time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tina Wheeler
Your website has two identical pictures of this envelope and if you are not careful you order the wrong size. I ordered the wrong size initially because I did not read the description. It is a bit confusing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gerald Castilloux
Good buy for us; we are happy with the envelopes. It is only for one time and throw away after.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for My Offering, Offering Envelopes, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Leroy Cash
These are handy little envelopes to keep in your bible or your bible carrying case. Sometimes a church may not have enough envelopes available at the time of service so you will have some of your own just in case.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.