Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100

Broadman / Holman Church Supply Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100

"The tenth shall be holy unto the Lord." Lev. 27:32. Measure 6.25" x 3"; can hold unfolded currency. Package of 100.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Review 1 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
sister verdell
Location:winston salem north carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
my church always use these product, i will order on a readly bases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Church Secretary
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These envelopes do the job they were made for and are attractive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GReat Price Great Deal.

Date:September 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
LivingHopeChurch
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will be recommending this site to everyone. Thanks
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
beamer
Location:Johnson City, Tn
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product meets our need and the cost is about average with other vendors. I like dealing with Christian Books because we have used the company for years and know we can trust them. The service is very good and the turn around time is very good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
faithful
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used several items for collecting offerings in services. The envelope is the right size for checks and bills. Easy to open with back tab.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
bill
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good an great size an price , will buy again. thankjs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
trudi
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 2nd time I've purchased these and they are perfect for giving. My only complaint is that there is no space for the date to be filled in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
fruitfull3
Location:connecticut
Age:25-34
Gender:female
The church members love it, and its easy to use, just great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
EDDIE
Location:NORTH CAROLINA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. ESPECIALLY LIKE THE FACT THAT IT WAS A DOLLAR SIZE ENVELOPE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
United Missionary Baptist Church
The product I order was exactly what I order and was sent when said it would be. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sharon Magee
very pleased with tither envelops and will be orderingmuch more from your company it has been a blessinhgfor me and my church on go line just to see what you have new and clearance items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Travis Campbell
Works great, very economical tithing envelopes. The only thing this lacks is a place for the date.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mark Amaya
Great price, easy to open, no envelope opener needed and easy to store. They fit perfectly in the envelope holder behind the church chairs and look nice too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amanda Johnson
For Our congregation which is small the offering envelope are perfect, they would work for any congregation big or small, we love them...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Laura Clemons
thanks for this tithe envelope product ..great price and less expensive and easy to use and again i say thank i was glad to order this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Brooks
These envelopes make it easy to keep up with the contributions of my members for record keeping purposes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barrie J Norwood
The envelopes are exactly as pictured and ordered. We are quite happy with them. Keep up the good work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tither Envelopes, Bill-size, Pkg. of 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2004
Customer Avatar
Judy Johnson
I have ordered these envelopes before and was satisified with the order, that's why I'm back to order some more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.