Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply My Offering, Envelopes, 100

Broadman / Holman Church Supply My Offering, Envelopes, 100

Where your treasure is there will your heart be also. Matt. 6:21 Standard bill size envelopes measure 6.25"x 3". Colors are bold black and brown on white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 23100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Review 1 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works well for us

Date:October 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Keen
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the fact that these offering envelopes are rather generic so can be used in different situations. They cost much less than getting envelopes custom printed.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This was a repeat order but we like the features.

Date:June 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grace Community Chur
Location:Chico, California
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
As always, we received great service from you and your employees.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

Date:May 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Debbie
Location:Fort Thomas, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The offering envelopes we received from you were exactly what I thought they would be and met a need that we had. Thanks for selling them in a small quantity. We just needed a few to fill the pockets that are on the back of our pews. They were perfect and arrived pretty quickly too.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nellie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great products, easy to order, great prices, fast shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
FCBC
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Used it for years for the back of our pews.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Date:October 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Genesis CC
Location:SoCal
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are a small church and this fits our needs and budget just fine. : )
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fits our needs for good product at good price

Date:October 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
ahsgal
Location:GA
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived on time and was as described. Thank you for selling good quality offering envelopes at an affordable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value

Date:June 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
TMCD
Location:Owego, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what we needed. We looked at may options, opted for the reasonable priced item and we are very satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Envelopes are very good

Date:April 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've ordered these envelopes before. They're a good size; not too small or too big. The verse on them is not only decorative but encouraging as well. The quality is good, also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Only1Me
Location:Marlin, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:male
This product was well received. Thank you for the quality and affordable pricing. The ordering process was simple. being able to view the actual product prior to ordering is a great benefit. Thank you so much for your service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Date:February 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Babs
Location:Laughlin, NV
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The offering envelopes were just what we needed for short term.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Location:Southgate, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like having an envelope the right for a check. Have gotten positive feedback from those using the them. The price was great! They shipped pretty quick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
tess
Location:Lincoln, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality product at affordable price. Lots of variety available on most items that we order regularly. Would like to see cost for shipping decrease.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
ctkadmin
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These offering envelopes are an economincal way for our small church to be able to offer envelopes to our congregation. For those few who do use envelopes for their weekly giving, these work great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

meets our needs and a great value

Date:March 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bob Simcox
Location:Gloucester Co. NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meets our needs and a great value. we will order this product again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product and Price

Date:March 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Steve Cousins
Location:FL
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value and price would highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
charlie
Location:palm bay, florida
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is what i was looking for,and their was many to choose from.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dredd
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and price. Very fast delivery too..... Go CBD!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

These envelopes have lots of room for writing.

Date:February 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Judy
Location:Long Beach, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most envelopes have very little room for writing anything. Since these are PEW envelopes they are most often used by non-pledging people who we do not have in our database. These not only provide a space for the address, the address actually fits in the space provided. This gives us the opportunity to follow-up with the giver and allows us to acknowledge the offering.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for My Offering, Envelopes, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product and quick delivery!

Date:January 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katrina531
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product for the price! Whether you're just starting your church or are fully mature, these are envelopes you will use time and again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>