Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspirio Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Inspirio Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large

Zip close Bible cover fashioned on linen-like fabric, with appliquéd flowers. Pastel sage green with stylish bead floral accents, to match Faith Girlz ® line from Zonderkidz. Stitching detail; interior slots for notepad and pen. Large, will fit Bibles up to 9 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Review 1 for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful cover

Date:June 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
LindaC
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little hesitant to order it because my MacArthur Study Bible (New American Standard) is very slightly larger than the maximum Bible measurements given for this cover. It fits perfectly, with enough room for a small study booklet and pen.
It's beautiful - so simple and lovely.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Simple, yet very cute

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
petey
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This cover was my favorite among all of the others that you offer. Unfortunately it was too large for my bible and I had to return it. Because it only came in a size LARGE, I was forced to choose something else. That was disappointment to me!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good if you do not need much room

Date:April 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Twinkle Star
Location:Grand Rapids, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is a cute bible cover, it just did not meet my expectation in size and it was little too 'fabricy' material, I would like something more stardy and functional.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cool beads!

Date:November 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
libby
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cover is really great and will make a nice gift! The one thing that could improve it for me, is the feel of the handle. It's rough on my hands, but I'm giving it as a gift, so that probably won't bother someone else.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Terese Valko
This bible cover is exactly as described and pictured. The quality is very good. One surprising plus is that the beads are glow in the dark ! A very cool touch.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kelly
My Bible is 9 3/4 x 6 1/2 x 1 5/8. It fits wonderfully in this cover with a little more room to spare. This is great because it's not too grown up and not to teenagerish. The beads glow in the dark!!!! Thick canvas, strong stitching, and durable pockets. I'm really happy with my purchase!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nancy Comparan
Oh My!!! wonderful!!! I can pick my bible up easily and every thing is there....nothing is falling out....It is so simple just perfect and durable, I am in a wheelchair so anything that makes my life easier I want. Sent to me on time...the whole order exactly as in the picts, durable....this is even better than going to the store!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karyn Dunn
I use it everyday....it is sturdy and easy to carry around, as well as functional.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Erika
This bible cover is Beautiful and well made. This bible cover has sturdy vinyl pockets on the inside with two pen holders. It also has a zippered pocket on the back. A great product - I am very happy!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded Flowers Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Keiko Furuta
This Bible cover is very cute, and I like it very much. I presented it to a friend, and she was pleased, too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.